Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PHILIPfrom Fleet

Enjoyable overnight stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
High quality , great service but perhaps a little overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jose Luisfrom Posadas-Misiones

muy buen servicio, excelente decoracion

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente fin de semana pasamos en el hotel, con seguridad voy a regresar al mismo ya que no tengo criticas para hacer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mavilachfrom Paraguay

Great Hotel, incredible place, highly recommended

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel is so well decorated like out of a magazine. Staff is great and breakfast awesome.
Location: The hotel is close to the sanctuary in Salta
The Hotel is highly recommended, i loved the neighborhood also. The staff was so great to deal with and I'll certainly go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hannafrom Toulouse

du haut de gamme

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: prestations haut de gamme.
Cons: Par contre, notre chambre était contigûe à l'office, et la préparation du petit déjeuner a occasionné des nuisances sonores Un supplément d'âme..
Location: Quartier très calme, mais nécessité de prendre la voiture pour aller dans le centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom Brooklyn, NY, USA

The best hotel I've ever stayed at anywhere.

Posted Sep 27, 2012
Pros: Amazing staff, breakfast, and pool for the money.
Cons: Once their expansion construction is complete, this boutique will be perfect.
Location: Located in the gorgeous, quiet, and upscale neighborhood of Tres Cerritos, in the beautiful foothills of Salta. Great food and sights nearby.
This is, simply stated, the finest little hotel I've ever stayed at. It is gorgeous, classy, comfortable, and staffed by a wonderful group of people. If you are going to Salta, you cannot stay at a better hotel. Honestly, they should be charging much more than they are for such a wonderful place. The pool and breakfast alone are worth the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kkala

Posted Mar 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
If you don't mind being a little away from the main drag, this boutique hotel in a safe, quiet neighborhood is a real find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho, USA

Great find, will visit again!

Posted Dec 2, 2011
Service, service, service with a smile!