Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvonne and Neil

2nd visit.

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Really relaxing, breakfast very enjoyable. Anna very helpful and welcoming. Wish we could have stayed longer. 10 out of 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicky & Graeme

HOME FROM HOME

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Made to feel very welcome. Room standard excellent , very comfortable and nicely furnished. Spacious bathroom with thoughtful complimentary toiletries. Everywhere spotless and fresh. Excellent breakfast options and lovely local, organic, free range produce. Would stay again and recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M & D

Rose Garden

Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a terrific B & B. It is in a quiet neighborhood near to the downtown. The room was lovely. The breakfast delicious. Anna the owner is very helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by the bowlersfrom barnsley

one of the best

Posted May 10, 2012
Location: Ioved saltburn ,friendly people, good restaurants & a great seaside location with plenty of walks nearby
having stayed in quite a few b&b's in my time i can say that this is certainly one of the best, nice friendly welcome ,beautiful room with separate bathroom & sitting room next door,a real home from home.I am not a vegetarian but the breakfast selection was really well presented with plenty of choice even for the most discerning of guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 18, 2012
I was there on business on a cold February night. Very friendly welcome and fitted in an early breakfast for me without me having to ask. Lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

The Rose Garden - Superb accommodation and host.

Posted Jul 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
What a delightful treasure this B & B turned out to be. Walking distance to all amenities. Wonderful information re activities in and the surrounding districts and the added touches to the tea and coffee tray was very thoughtful. Hope to be able to return to this wonderful part of northern England and this B & B will be my first port of call. M & M
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

5 stars!

Posted Jun 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night. The best b&b I've ever stayed in! The interior was very beautiful and very clean. Our room had everything one could ever even think to ask for. Breakfast was just amazing. The owner was friendly and helpful. We also loved the town and beach. Very much worth every penny and more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

rose garden saltburn

Posted May 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
lovely place with a warm welcome from Anna. Have already recommended to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Staffordshire

The Rose Garden in Saltburn by the Sea

Posted Feb 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Good location to the local shops, beach, park, walking, fantastic art gallery.Also lots of good places to have coffee and eat, all within walking distance.