Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio

check for ids at all times

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: friendly people
Cons: check ids.
Location: great location.
hotel in great condition customer service was really friendly how ever they did check my id at check in but then a family member latter on request a room key and front desk gave the key with out asking for id i was not present at the moment and family member was not a guest of the hote ofcourse i can trust my family buy what if it wasn't my family.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, Ontario

Disappointed

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Room cleanliness, restaurant, staff
The room is very dirty, the carpet is stained and dirty, towels hard and brownish. I called for room service, was transferred to 3 different people, then left on hold for 5 minutes. lobby is very noisy and cold. I ordered fries and wings from the restaurant, could not eat it. However, you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monterrey

Remodelación

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: servicio
Cons: acabar la remodelación
había mucho ruido por la remodelación pero todo el personal muy amable y con muchos deseos de agradar al cliente. Magnifica ubicación.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht für die kalte Zeit

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Das Zimmer hatte keine Heizung und im November ist es unter 0°C. Englisch ist bei Personal sehr schlecht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PATRICK VAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mejoramiento de instalaciones

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Cons: hace falta mas limpieza en las habitaciones y reponer algunos equipos como el AC
en general esta bien el hotel, sin embargo hay que poner cuidado en el mantenimiento y en la limpieza de las habitaciones.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alonso Salasfrom Fort Worth,TX

Room was not like the ones in the pictures

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I choose this hotel because the pictures of the rooms looked very nice. I was also thinking breakfast was included as most hotels near this one are. I should have read the details. The room seemed old and the carpet looked like it needed to be replaced. There was a terrible smell every time you opened up the water faucet. I also got charged for a local call. All other hotels in the area have never charged me for local calls. Maybe they give the older, smaller, rooms to those that book through hotels. com.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com