Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee, FL

Friendly Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good breakfasts. Pool. Starbucks next door. immediately Taxis immediately available.
Cons: Bettter hot water.
Stayed 1 week. In town for a family wedding. Without hot water on day three for 24 hours due to a breakdown with the system but this is my only complaint. Good breakfasts. Service excellent. Fresh orange juice, fresh fruit, pancakes or waffles, scrambled eggs plus a couple of local dishes. Outdoor pool looks good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston Texas

Its always nice to stay here.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Is always nice to stay at a place that has anything within walking distance. And a coffee shop right at the outside odds the hotels door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandra Cardonafrom Nuevo León

Excelente

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo excelente, me pareció genial!...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jesus Alejandro Garcia Vazquez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey

Descanso

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: El jardín y la alberca
Cons: Modernizar las habitaciones, cuidar el estado de las sábanas.
Location: Hay un restaurante muy agradable al lado del hotel, Saltillo no es una ciudad grande pero si quisieras salir a caminar y conocer algo no es el lugar
El personal muy amable, las sábanas estaban un poco viejas y las habitaciones son muy simples nada de decoración.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Hansenfrom Nebraska, USA

good accommodations

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a bit older, but well maintained. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant and Starbucks next to the hotel made everything convenient (we Americans appreciate convenience). My only remark would be that the mattresses are hard, almost like sleeping on the floor. Room was clean, and in good repair - prices were a little high for the area but I consider it a worth while value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a good hotel for an overnight stay enroute to Guadalajara or back to the USA. Staff are helpful and polite. No complaints - would book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alecfrom DF

Todo excelente.... excepto el desayuno buffet

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Las habitaciones están excelentes, la alberca está climatizada, la ubicación es inmejorable, lo único es el desayuno buffet que ofrecen es bastante malo. Recomiendo desayunar mejor en el Starbucks de al lado.