Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ATLANTA

Old charming

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
Pros :Charming, nice location,nice breakfast, free parking,nice staff. Cons: small uncomfortable rooms. need some upgrading here and there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrikfrom Tjällmo

Romantisk helg

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
En underbar helg på ett toppen fint hotell. Synd att det inte fanns några behandlings tider kvar. Super god mat och trevlig peronal. Tyvärr alldeles för hårda sängar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Boden

Toppen Läge

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by staffan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Per-Olof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kom ANT fel årstid saknar bar bl.a.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Som ovan Ett medelbra hotell som sett sina bästa dagar men reserverar för fel årstid
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annafrom Sollentuna

Ostädat och dåligt skick

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Duschen trasig och slangen sprutade åt alla håll. En gammal champagne flaska samt glas var kvar från tidigare gäster. En glödlampa trasig i en lampa. Både toaletthållaren och servettställ var lösa så de fick jag i min hand.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A "disaster hotel"

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room SMELLED terribly and was very cold a not cleaned. Everywhere, in every corner of the hotel there was dust and dirt. Staff treated us very unprofessionally and didn't seem to care for there guests. Dinner was way too expensive and it felt like the food had been prepared in a microwave. Even the breakfast felt "old" and coffee burned. Regarding the amount of money we put in staying in this 4 star hotel, or expectations where not responded..at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Stockholm

Med stora förväntningar.....

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har sett sina bästa dagar. Behövs ett rejält lyft för att återta sin forna status. Ingen bar eller restaurang, ett begränsat utbud av öl cider och vin i receptionen och en sorts chips. Vi beställde en kopp te varvid portieren gick in på toaletten och hämtade vatten för att värma. Trevlig frukost med bra standard, rent och snyggt men väldigt slitet.Härlig omgivning.