Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Sketchy WiFi. Sketchy hot water. This hotel is not on the water though pictures imply it is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rociofrom Paraguay

carnival in Bahia

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed staying at the hotel durante carnival time. The location was convenient since it is quite close to the centre of Pelourinho but far enough to get away from the moisés of carnival activities. The room was very comfortable and clean, the staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisfrom DKB

Sensationelle Terrasse, beste Caipis der Stadt!

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Die Zimmer waren sauber, die Lage ist in der Naehe von Pelourinho, dem Zentrum der historischen Altstadt. Die Umgebung ist abends nicht ganz ungefaehrlich, man sollte im Dunkeln nicht mehr unterwegs sein, sondern ein Taxi nehmen. Salvador ist im allgemeinen nicht ganz ungefaehrlich. Die Terrasse des Hotels ist traumhaft mit Blick aufs Meer, die Caipis sind sensationell, man sollte auch mal statt Limette Mango ausprobieren! Das Personal ist freundlich, spricht aber kaum Englisch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jensenfrom København

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk sted, med mulighed for at gå til alle de spændende steder i byen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sabinefrom Berlin

tolles Haus

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
schöne Aussicht aus den Zimmern zum Meer hin, sehr nettes Personal, Gegend gut, Frühstück mittelmäßig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Missfrom Sp

Um achado no santo Antonio

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
O conforto surpreende.apenas o café da manha poderia ser mais variado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wolfgang

Very nice small Hotel near City with great view.

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were here in Nov 2012. Out of season. It was 250 Real per night. Most beautiful hotel+room we had in Brazil. Very friendly service. Nice old furniture and beautiful details. Room with view to the street, which was quiet at night. Restaurant with terrace has a great view to the bay. Noisy, but you´re 100 m above the streets that pass below. Comfort =4 due to missing aircondition.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo - SP

bonita casa serviço melhoravel

Posted Feb 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
A casa é ottima linda sobre 3 andares e terraço com vistas ao mar. Uma pena que o serviço nao seja do nivel desse lugar...especialmente no cafe da manha.