Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohammed from KSA

4-Day Leisure Trip

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Negatives: Slow reception staff response, very poor WiFi coverage, relatively old furniture, below average bathroom/room cleanliness and limited parking availability. Positives: Nice gym and swimming pool facility with good beach view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfort stay (but no beach)

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Two nights stay for business. Facility was old, main pool was not clean (off season?). Beach was close, but not part of hotel facility. However, room was clean and staffs hospitality were excellent. Comfort stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdulaziz from السعوديه

•نظافة الغرفة/الفندق

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
الفندق خدمته ممتازه والاستقبال كذلك ممتاز والنظافه ايضا يعاب عليه شوي القدم والشاطى فيه اعمال تصليح
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Convenient Location close to beach and restuarants

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The spacious room
Cons: attitude of employees
Location: Beach, Restaurants, cafe's, and good transportation.
Good location, rooms are spacious, very convenient to all purposes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by مانع المانع from الرياض

راحة واستجمام

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
اشكر الاخ محمد طلعت مسوؤل الحجوزات في الفندق والفندق يحتاج الى اعاده الترميم وتنظيف مستمر للشاطئ وتنظيم للمواقف للدخول والخروج بسبب المطاعم المجاوره
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
فاشل مو نفس قبل
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Canada

Poor customer service

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
My secretary accidentally overbooked my stay by one extra night although I stayed 5 nights, and the manager named Mohammad refused to provide a refund considering I've spent almost $2,000 for my stay. Their excuse Is there are no refunds when booking through hotels.Com or Expedia, first time a hotel refuses to refund one night of a 5 night stay, definitely not coming back to this hotel again especially for business.
2 out of 5
by skawar8258

Hotel close to beach, but needs refurbishment

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: needs refurbishment
Location: Close to the beach, but the hotel beach is narrow
OK, but not great. Facilities outdated, some rooms pokey with not enough light or good views, air conditioning noisy, smoke alarms do not work, lobby furniture needs cleaning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels