Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
We paid a lot of money to stay in the Luxury Suite. The room smelt of mold even after they cleaned it on our request. Also. ...as soon as I turned on the jacuzzi I noticed a public hair floating in the water... we had not even stepped into it so that was not our hair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenelle from St Croix Princes Town

Holiday weekend

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean. View was amazing. Staff was friendly. There should be afternoon snacks between lunch and dinner. All inclusive means all inclusive, shouldnt have to pay for anything. Overall the stay was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Salybia Nature Resort, Hotel Management
We here at the Salybia Nature Resort & Spa appreciate your stay here with us and we acknowledge your pleasant feedback. We are pleased that you loved your stay at the resort and on the things that you suggested to us concerning the afternoon snacks and the all inclusive meals, we are currently working on issues such as these to please all of our customers. We work very hard to make sure that our guests are always comfortable and that they get what they desire and we await your next stay here with us at the Salybia Nature Resort & Spa, "where escaping be comes easy".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Y

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Resort is secluded great for relaxing and avoiding large crowds staff quite friendly and accommodating menu is limited however the meals were well prepared and the service was good The spa was under renovations still had a massage without the hot tub and steam room not too bad .Had a bit of a hick up with Expedia and my reservation couple of phone calls and got it all worked out all in all not bad at all .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Salybia Nature Resort, Hotel Management
Just to let you know that we here at the Salybia Nature Resort & Spa do appreciate your feedback and your suggestions in which we can work on making your experience here with us unforgettable and memorable. We are currently working on a wider array of food where our menu can now be of more variety. Our Spa is now back in full operation and we can guarantee you a more rustic and environment that transforms you into another place, where you can be pampered and relaxed. We here at the Salybia Nature Resort aim to please and we work hard to make sure that our guests are always comfortable and that they get what they desire. We await your next stay here with us at the Salybia Nature Resort & Spa, "where escaping be comes easy".
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter

Strandhotel

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels
Die Anlage ist nicht mehr neu, nicht auf dem neusten Zustand, dafür mit viel Charme und sehr nettem Personal. Es gibt keinen Kühlschrank, aber wenn man das Personal frägt, bringen sie sofort einen Kübel Eis um die Getränke zu kühlen. Es gibt nicht viele ausländische Touristen nur viele nette Leute. Das Frühstückbüffet war völlig in Ordnung. Es gibt einen kleinen Pool. Das Meer ist toll, sehr warm. Vorsichtig ist die Welle und Strömung zu geniessen, für Wasserratten und Body Surfing bereitet es viel spass. Würde das Hotel wieder besuchen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels
Not what we expected.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kewl And Relaxing

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels
quiet, peaceful and away from it all...