Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Lovely hotel.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff. English speaking. Wonderful.
Cons: Smoking rooms
Location: 10 minutes walk from the old town. lovely.
Fantastic. Clean, comfortable. Nice bar & resteraunt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vicino alla stazione ferroviaria e 15 Min. Centro

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Ampio e comodo parcheggio per auto. Ai nostri bimbi la radio a muro in camera da letto ed in bagno ed i doppi servizi
Cons: Uno svecchiamento all'arredo e al mobilio della stanza
Location: Buona posizione a due passi dalla stazione e 15 minuti a piedi dal centro. Ben servita dai diversi autobus
Albergo un po' datato, ma tranquillo e pulito. Carente la prima colazione: non vi erano brioche fresche e nemmeno confezionate, mentre andava meglio per il salato. Vi è anche un ristorante con gestione separata. Nel complesso le 4 stelle mi sembrano un tantino generose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 30, 2014
It was a nice, clean, and comfortable place to stay. It was a five minute walk from the train station and a twenty minute walk to the historic city center. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Old Town.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly and informative staff.
Location: Quiet location. Multiple things to do nearby. Enjoyed visiting Old Town and the Christmas Market. Bus travel easy to navigate.
We enjoyed our stay at this quiet hotel. Enjoyed the spa. Nice location close to historic landmarks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK.

Clean, comfortable & spacious - excellent value!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort, traditional style and professional staff
Cons: Nothing
Our stay at this hotel was so much better than expected - lovely spacious room, spotlessly clean with the most comfortable bed. The staff were exceptionally polite, friendly and helpful, without being obtrusive, very professional. It was an easy and beautiful stroll through Mirabell gardens away from the old town and centre. Excellent value for money and highly recommendable to all. Also, it had a nice traditional feel which made a pleasant change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A WMfrom Vancouver, WA USA

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near the train station but a 20 minute walk from the city center. High ratings nonetheless for comfort - an excellent, well appointed room with separate sitting area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sherylfrom new york city

a good location for traveling

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was close enough to train station to walk, and far enough to be away from the train area. Across the street is a shopping center for breakfast and the bus into town is nearby. the staff were super...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HSINTING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Birthday visit

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/A
Had a great stay at this lovely hotel in the heart of Salzburg. Everything was excellent and I could not fault the hotel. I have been in the hotel business since 1978 and am a director of 5 London hotels so I do know a good hotel when I find it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

무난한 숙소

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
전체적으로 방이 아주 컸고, 화장실/욕실과 분리되어 있어서 좋았습니다. 위치도 잘츠부르크역에서 가깝고, 주변 관광시설과도 멀지 않았습니다.