Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Minafrom 한국

괜찮음

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
두 개의 건물이 있는데 프론트 있는 건물 말고 길 건너편의 다른 건물에 묵었음. 겉에서 보기엔 허름하고 낡아 보이는데 객실은 깔끔하고 괜찮음. 위치는 관광지까지 조금 걸어야 해서 귀찮지만 대신 잘쯔부르크 역에서 가까워 접근성이 좋음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom UK

Business hotel for visit to Salzburg

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a 20 euro taxi ride from the airport. Check in was painless. We stayed in the annexe to the hotel which seemed to represent better value for money. I was in a single room which was a good size and the aircon worked well (i stayed in Sept and it was very warm). Wifi worked well. Breakfast was 5 euro with a good choice of cold meats and fruit, cheese and breads...good value. A 20 minute walk took me to the messe for my meetings...the hotel is 1 minute from the forum 1 shopping centre and train station. Lots of places to eat very nearby (2 minutes). All in all a very comfortable stay the only criticism I would raise is regarding the shower pressure...it was rubbish...so bad I just had baths instead.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victorfrom Barcelona

El anexo es un desastre

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Se trata de unos bajos del edificio de enfrente al hotel, preparados en 4 habitaciones. Espaciosas, pero totalmente descomunicadas del hotel. Tienes que cruzar la calle para ir a desallunar. No sé como dan las estrellas en Austria, pero no merece 4 ni de lejos. Es más un motel que un hotel. Ni siquiera tiene una sala para estar si tienes que esperar un tiempo. Además el servicio es antipático. El precio es desorbitado para lo que proporcionan, y ojo porque el precio que sale no incluye el IVA (20% ni el desayuno).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to train station, but no one presented in reception at around 10pm at night, I had to wait for 10 min in order to find someone to get my key back to my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stay for 2 nightsfrom Taiwan

Nice location hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has very bad free Wifi during our stays. The location is great which is very near the railway and bus station. The room looks old, but still okay. The breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Taipei

乾淨,方便

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
員工熱誠,地點不錯,停車方便,網路OK。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nelsonfrom Monterrey

buen hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
El desayuno excelente, la gente que atiende no habla español y el ingles lo hablan poco y no se entendían del todo. Estaria mucho mejor si fuera un poco mas barato por ser una categoria menor pero aun asi no es carisimo. Volveria a quedarme ahi de ser necesario
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Veronicafrom Oslo

It was ok

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok