Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Breakfast very good and great location
Great location, very good breakfast and services
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abgewohntes, lautes Haus, unfreundliches Personal

Posted May 11, 2015
In diesem Haus hört jeder alles. Egal wer duscht oder auf die Toilette geht - jeder im Haus erlebt es mit. Ein altes, abgewohntes Haus welches schon vor langer Zeit eine Renovierung benötigt hätte. Kurz angebundenes und unfreundliches Personal komplettieren den Eindruck. Das einzig empfehlenswerte ist die Lage. Hier gibt es aber neuere Häuser mit besserem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Wir können das Haus nicht empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
No parking at all Breakfast included was not available Hotel is too dark , maybe it is stylelish but not my style
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha, Qatar

Location cannot be beat!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, and rooftop bar!
Cons: One employee had a negative attitude. It could be she was having a bad day or is simply rude. Either way, the rest about this hotel is very positive.
Location: The location is on the river with views of the entire city, which is lit at night. Everything is nearby!
The staff at this hotel is phenomenal! The location cannot be beat! The rooftop bar is the perfect way to end an evening. I had a slight issue when I was overcharged at breakfast, but this was cleared up by the manager right away even though the employee stuck to her position that we had an additional pot of coffee. Simply put, the manage took our word. I was impressed. Parking is a trick as it is a few blocks away, but at approximately $18.00 a night, it is ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wien

Gut

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Frühstück und Zimmer separat bestellt ist günstiger als Zimmer mit Frühstück. Dabei handelt es sich um gleiche zimmerkategorie u gl Frühstück. Beim nachfragen sagten sie dann dass kein Zimmer mehr verfügbar ist. Danach über Expedia gebucht und freies Zimmer erhalten Dachterrasse Weltklasse
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisa mareefrom Edinbugh

Luck of the draw in rooms !

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Read all the mixed reviews and took a chance,as location for peak xmas time was convient. Big disappointment it's def an old bouncy noisy floor building in good location-we had 2 rooms one was much nicer front facing open room,big bathroom w bath good heating & other was tucked away in the back,2 pokey rooms w small bathroom & towel rack as best heater in whole room. Asked to move 2nd room straight away, was told maybe tom, asked a again tom & was told no & when we pointed out the complete opposite of standards they said Id paid different prices for the rooms anyway. I hadn't they are billed (expensive) the exact same amount. It's one thing to have very different rooms and another to tell ur customers they haven't paid the same when it's extreemely obvise they have. Plus when our 4th person arrived they wanted to charge extra 40€ For their 1 night. Once again I paid for 2 rooms & although I had 3 people to start & 4 on the last night we checked in the 4th person & I paid EXACTLY the same for both rooms. 1 much higher quality. Not worth telling ur customers they are wrong when we have the paperwork to disprove it. Stay only if ur sure you are getting the room you paid for. Otherwise pre to these problems the staff were initially helpful & roof has good view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KYUNGJOO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location, location, location! although the hotel is old and dark, the staff keep it in good repair. The terrace restaurant/ bar is a great asset, and the staff was very helpful. I'd stay again, and I'd recommend you stay here ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Terrase fanrastique

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres bien situe terrase fantastique et petit deje under et brunch tres bon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com