Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

만족합니다.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
위치를 위해 고르신다면 무조건 추천드려요 잘츠바그 중앙역에서 5분이면 가구요 구시가지 쪽도 15분이면 갑니다 미라벨 정원도 5분정도면 걸어서 갑니다. 조식도 만족스럽구요 다만 제가 계단 쪽 방이어서 사람들이 걸어다니는 거나 말소리가 좀 크게 들려요ㅠ 그거만 빼면 깨끗하고 좋습니다 인테리어도 굉장히 고풍스러워요 ㅎㅎ 즐거운 여행 되세요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Salzburg city trip

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: convenient
Location: all main attractions
Easy to find and get to main attractions, handy for buses and station
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

駅近

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: 駅から近い。
Cons: フロントスタッフは常にフロントにいて欲しい。
Location: ザルツブルク駅
駅から近いので、移動には便利。旧市街へも徒歩10分圏内で行ける。フロントに人がいないことがあるので注意。周辺にレストランが少ない。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom zürich

Voll ok

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Als wir angekommen sind,war das Fenster offen und das Zimmer sehr kalt. Mussten zwei mal zur Reception, damit die Heizung eingeschalten wurde. Hatten zu wenig Badetücher ( 2 für 3 Personen). Aber Frühstück und Lage sind tiptop, Preis/Leistung stimmt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel in a good location

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Location: Lovely Italian restaurant in Lasserstrasse. Take the 25 bus to the Untersberg cable car. The same bus also takes you to Hellbrun and Schloss
We were a family of three on a three night break. The hotel was very comfortable. Salzburg was amazing. There is so much to see and to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & friendly and helpful staff!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location! Close to downtown and train station
Cons: Stairway needs cleaning!
Location: Downtown & train station!
Great ! The staff was very helpful & the room was just right!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schöllnach

Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Cons: Ja das Frühstück
sauber aber kein gutes Frühstück (Kaffee kalt dafür Semmeln heiß und nicht durchgebacken)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge, England

Extremely friendly and comfortable place to stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The staff were particularly wonderful; really friendly and keen to assist with anything. The room was perfect and immaculately clean. Breakfast was very good, a good variety of different things to have and the breakfast room had a very relaxed and cosy feel to it. Overall it was a great stay and I would thoroughly recommend Lasserhof. My only complaint would be that the walls were relatively thin so when people came in being noisy you could hear it, however it was a very small issue and definitely not worth passing by the hotel for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hat alles gepasst

Posted Jan 8, 2015
weiter zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great triple room!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The triple room we stayed in up on the top floor was SUCH an interesting room! We loved it. The ceiling of the breakfast room was also very charming, and the gentleman at the front desk was helpful, delightful. We could walk into town, though being more central would have been nice as well. Overall a nice stay.