Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, BW

Schönes zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Am späten Abend gab es Kinderrennen auf dem Gang. Leider sind die Zimmer nicht wirklich zum Gang hin gedämmt. War aber eher ein Problem für den Hund.
Location: Am Rande der Alt-Stadt mit Zugriff auf viele Angebote und Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Generell gutes Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis, gute zentrale beruhigte Lage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Germany

Close to Old Town

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location and onsite parking
Location: Close to Old Town, restaurants and shops.
Clean, comfortable and walking distance to Old Town. It's a no frills place, but it's quiet and was very convenient. Parking was onsite, which was nice and easy. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schöne Unterkunf

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
waren nur eine Übernachtung da, bis auf paar kleine Mängel (voller Müllkübel im Zimmer) sehr schöner Aufenthalt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel zentrumsnah gelegen

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist ausgezeichnet gelegen, das Personal ist sehr freundlich und der Komfort lässt keine Wünsche offen. Insbesondere das Frühstücksbuffet überzeugt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Near to town

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Quiet, very clean and great staff.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms.
Location: The whole of Salzburg is just a short walk away.
Just a short distance from the centre of town this hotel is ideal for a stay in Salzburg. As regular visitors to the town we always use it when we can, I would recommend it to anyone, it's quiet and clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bogdan from Iasi

Perfect

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Foarte bun hotel. Central.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashish from London

Great location but not a comfortable stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very well located and has good service. However, we had booked a family room with 2 double beds as we were 2 adults and 2 kids. The double beds were queen size therefore they weren't big enough for the 4 of us. That made our stay quite uncomfortable. If you are booking a single room, then go for the hotel as it is located just outside the historical city centre therefore a very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Murwillumbah

Star Inn Zentrum Salzburg

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Perfectly located to walk through the tunnel into The Old City. Excellent assistance by staff for any request. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Alles prima.