Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom castro

Big room

Posted May 20, 2015
This hotel is nice, rooms are big and comfortable and they have parking. But it is not really in the historic center. A good 10-15 walk by the river to get there. We wished we had rented bikes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Funky decor

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Close to old town.
Cons: Cannot think of anything
Location: old town was close by; walk to everything.
Loved the decor. spacious room, but the sloping ceiling proved a bit tricky for my tall partner. Staff very obliging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Lovely, small boutique hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Decor, staff, and we were also upgraded. Very much appreciated! I also loved the coffee!
Location: Location is a bit off the beaten path but really not far to walk to the attraction.
This was a lovely, clean hotel. Very small, but a cute, trendy decor. Staff was very helpful, also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Watford

Reasonably priced and well located hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Hotels in Salzburg are notoriously pricey so a reasonable hotel with nice, if rather wacky, rooms is a godsend for those who have already spent a fortune buying Festival tickets. The hotel is a brisk 10 minute walk from the old town and the Festspielhaus. Only complaint is that breakfast isn't included and the (nice) bathroom only had a shower and no tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai

位置好,,房间舒适,性价比高

Posted Apr 5, 2015
米拉贝儿花园旁边,交通便利,房间设施都不错,性价比较高,步行到各个景点都不是很远,十分钟可以到购物街
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trieste

Accogliente, moderno e pulito. Ottima posizione

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato in una delle suite di questo hotel dal 27 al 29 marzo scorsi e ci siamo trovati benissimo: ampia, luminosa, pulitissima e silenziosa. Ottima posizione, a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro storico. Prezzi abordabilissimi in una città non proprio economica. Personale cordiale e disponibile. Lo consiglio vivamente!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location, parking available.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Staff was wery friendly, triple room had 2 separate rooms. Great location with breakfast and parking (with a surcharge).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top Lage!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: Bad - Duschbereich muss erneuert werden
Die Lage ist top. Die Zimmer geräumig und gut in Schuss. Einzig das Bad ist übersichtlich und nicht vollständig erneuert (Duschbereich).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mitchell Leonfrom Stavanger

recommended

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely little hotel 10 min walk from the hustle and bustle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dong Hyukfrom Korea

Best memory in Salzburg

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a very unique and pretty boutique hotel. From Central station, it takes around 10 minutes by walk. It's not located in the center of tourist area, but I enjoyed this pretty hotel well. From the entrance of hotel,you can feel it. Staffs are very friendly and when I asked how to look around, pretty young lady staff explained well with free map-how to take bus, how to walk to sightseeing area. And she upgraded my room that I didn't expect. Room is also unique. Bathroom is big and clean. If you start to enjoy Salzburg from hotel, you will see river within 30 seconds. Walking along the river give you refreshment. Just walk along the river while enjoying beautiful view, you will get to each beautiful bridges and soon you will be close to castle. I didn't choose breakfast so I cannot tell about this. hotel area is quite calm and clean. The light of hotel room makes you more comfortable. I experienced all good in there. If I visit Salzburg again, I will surely stay in this hotel. One thing uncomfortable is that there is no kettle in the room. Ask to the reception, with 10 euro deposit, you can use it.