Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by swtbasil from Springfield, OH

Excellent location two blocks from train station.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimmy from Maryland

Great Location & Price

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great place at a great price just a few blocks from the train station. Stayed here 3 nights and it was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor from York

Fantastic Service

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find and close to the railway and bus stations. The staff very friendly and helpful. Room and bed very comfy. Amenities useful - swimming pool and sauna - nice to relax in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori from Milwaukee

Clean hotel, friendly staff speaks English

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean lobby, hallways, small indoor pool. Parking garage underneath is convenient. Front desk staff speaks good English but not able to help too much with tourist attractions. Family suite includes 2 queen beds and a chair with small round table. Mattresses could use some updating but sheets/pillows and towels were all clean. Toilet, shower and sink were very clean. Carpet had a few small stains and could use updating. Surrounding neighborhood is questionable but the bus/tram/hop on hop off stop is two blocks away. I would rate this hotel three solid stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by terry from perth australia

nice and clean hotel with very comfy bed

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: central to everything
Cons: cant really fault this hotel in any way.
Location: train station any a 10 minute walk to mirabella gardens
this hotel is great with train station only a couple minutes walk. all staff were more than helpful in every aspect. this is my choice of stay when i come to salzburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smart hotel, comfortable, friendly and convenient.

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: It had everything we needed and was conveniently located. The staff were the main asset.
Cons: Only 2 computers and printers both of which were out of toner - no replacements available.
Location: 15 minutes drive from airport, 5 minutes walk from railway station, 25 minutes walk from the town centre. Tourist information in the railway station.
Warmly welcomed upon arrival, lovely clean room with all facilities. Wide choice of options for breakfast. Staff were willing and able to help with all our enquiries throughout our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Viviana from United Kingdom

Close location to train station.

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel in quiet location close to train station. Staff very friendly and helpful resolving problem of poor service with air conditioning by offering alternate, provided a fan because the temperature outside was really hot, however i think to be a 4 stars hotel the air conditioning must be improve for summer season. Don't be put off by proximity of several night clubs & bars as we experienced no trouble or disturbances in the hotel annexe building.