Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
볼프강에서 조금 왼편에 치우쳐 있으나(산악열차역 근처) 렌트하는 사람에게는 문제되지 않는 거리이며 방은 매우 청결하고 지내기 좋았음. 그러나 4성호텔임에도 식당도 한개뿐이며 수영장등 기타시설이 없음.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEONGEUN from Korea

unpleasant memories. I will never stay this hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
The receptionist woman with black hair were very annoying and unkind. We arrived the hotel around 19:30 pm. The women in the reception seemed to be unhappy when meeting us, because she didn't quite answer well about our questions. Even though there were so many available seats in the restaurant, she unpleasnatly answered that she couldn't take more quests, concerning to our request for dinner. After we kept insisting, she let us to join the dinner table. However, there were only a little crump on bread. No chicken, No food at all even though we paid 24 Euro per a person. If she had answered there were some leftover at that time, we could have not used the hotel restaurant with expensive price. Her interaction next morning were also terrible. Even though we kept waiting in the reception for some questions, she tried not to look at us, playing with child. We strongly felt that she segregate the race. I will never use this hotel and never recommend to stay. Actually I felt that 1 point for evaluation was so waste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hillary from Houston TX

Great hotel in beautiful setting!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
The bed could have been a little bit more comfortable with more pillows. Our room was very hot even with the heaters turned off. Hotel staff very helpful, responsive, and we loved our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Sehr gutes Hotel in Ortsnähe

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals, die Größe, Einteilung und Sauberkeit des Zimmers und das reichhaltige Frühstück, bei dem jeder das Passende fand.
Cons: Die Tür an der Dusche schließt nicht richtig und ist am unteren Rand etwas verchmutzt (Pilz?).
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich etwas 10-15 Minuten vom Zentrum in St. Wolfgang entfernt, sodass man einen schönen Spaziergang zum Ort unternehmen kann.
Wir haben zusammen mit unserem 15jährigen Sohn eine Kurzreise nach St. Wolfgang unternommen und wurden äußerst freundlich im Hotel empfangen. Absolut überrascht waren wir dann von dem angebotenen Dreibettzimmer. Unser Sohn hatte einen eigenen Bereich mit einer schönen breiten Liege zur Verfügung und wir Eltern hatten neben einem kleinen Wohnzimmer auch noch ein eigenes Schlafzimmer. Als sehr angenehm empfanden wir außerdem, dass Toilette und Bad getrennt waren. Die Ausstattung war tadellos - das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marleen Friedrich-Hennes from Holzgerlingen

Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Ein sehr schönes Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Service, gute Lage, um zu Fuß die Gegend bergauf und bergab um den Wolfgangsee zu erkunden!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nb from Paris

Hotel agréable mais lits inconfortables

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Ne vaut pas un 4* mais plutôt un trois, le service est limité
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ingvar Lindgren from Göteborg

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Den var OK men jag anser inte att det motsvarade ett 4-stjärniga hotell. Få aktiviteter spa etc, de få som fanns var väldigt dyra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本、東京

素朴で素敵なホテルでした

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: 全体的にすべてよかったと思います。着いたのがちょっと遅めでホテルで夕食を食べましたが値段も良かったですし味も良かったですし、文句はないです。
Cons: 特にないと思います。個人的には朝食をもうちょっと早く、せめて7時くらいから食べられるとよかったかな、とも思いますが、おいしかったですし何が何でも改善するべきとは思いません。
Location: ヴォルフガング湖、シャフベルク、ザンクトヴォルフガング
ヴォルフガング湖からは少し離れていますが、徒歩圏内です。中心部分からも少し離れていますが、これも徒歩圏内です。ホテルから湖は見えませんが、山間のペンションのような雰囲気でとてもリラックスできました。外観はオーストリア~南ドイツにあるような窓に花を飾ったもので、室内も清潔で居心地はよかったです。花をスタッフの方も英語が通じますし気さくでとてもいい人ばかりでした。朝食が7時半からとちょっと遅めで、自分たちはいつも6時頃から朝食を食べているので起床から朝食までが空腹だったので、部屋でたまたま持っていたポテトチップスをみんなで食べていました。一番の目的はシャフベルク登山鉄道だったので、これの駅にはすごく近くてよかったと思っています。日にちがあればもう一泊してのんびりしたかったな、とも思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels