Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JIANGUO from 中国

餐厅在湖边

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
酒店就在湖边,房间比较大有阳台,干净舒适。餐厅环境很好,菜品质量不错,边用餐边享受美景。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by C&M from Koblenz

Wundervolle Lage direkt am See

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Es sollte eine kleine, romantische Reise werden - und das war es auch! Die Lage direkt am See ist sagenhaft, das Hotel gemütlich und persönlich. Besonders toll war der nette Service: von der Frühstücksdame bis hin zum Empfang sind alle unheimlich herzlich und bemüht. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und auch das Essen im Restaurant ist ausgezeichnet. Die Zimmer sind schlicht aber wohnlich und sehr sauber. Familie Ellmauer versucht auf alle Wünsche ihrer Gäste individuell einzugehen und den Aufenthalt besonders zu machen. Wir werden definitiv noch einmal herkommen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel in fabulous location

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Reviews for this hotel were good and boy, did we agree. In beautiful location in the lovely little town of St Wolfgang. Hotel overlooks the lake. We had a huge room with a big balcony, overlooking the stunning view of the lake. Fresh fruit was a nice touch. Large modern bathroom with super strong shower. Separate wc which was nice. Very comfy large bed. Free parking with entry card to a nearby car park. Plentiful and delicious breakfast. Had two evening meals at the hotel. One was amazing with fantastic service, the other not so good, but we were happy. Loads of restaurants to choose from close by. Staff very friendly, especially receptionist Sophie who was especially helpful, and always with a smile. Big thank you to her for helping us book cog railway, and train tickets. Our stay couldn't have been better, and we would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great position on the lake

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Lovely hotel right on the lake and in the town. Staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel is immaculate and has a lovely garden where you can relax when the weather is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Staff and rooms were very pleasant. Breakfast was unusually good, both in quantity and quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Riitta from Helsinki

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Viihtyisä hotelli, jonka sijainti erinomainen. Kauniit näkymät parvekkeelta järvelle, ystävällinen henkilökunta
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Urs Martin from Romanshorn

gutes Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr nett. Gute Gastgeber, anständige Zimmer, schöne Lage am See.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hans-Peter from St. Pölten

Super tolles Hotel mit ausgezeichneter Lage!!

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel ist in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Weissen Rössl im Zentrum von St. Wolfgang. Mein Zimmer war sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet. Die Zimmergröße ist auch in Ordnung. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und sehr bemüht! Frühstücksbuffet war ebenfalls sehr zufriedenstellend. Ich kann das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Afstand naar eetgelegenheden en uitgaan.
Cons: Geen
Location: Top locatie
Goede service. Mooi hotel. Gastvrij. Behulpzaam. Mooie ligging.