Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

レストランスタッフの対応が残念

Posted May 12, 2015
部屋は広く綺麗。目の前に湖が見えるテラスもあり、コーヒー紅茶は無料。アメニティもロクシタンのものを使用されるなど設備面は最高でした。ただ、朝食のバイキングをとろうとしたらどう見てもガラガラなのに満席と言われて朝食をとることができませんでした。受付の対応は悪くなかったのですが、レストランのスタッフの対応が非常に残念です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

nice view room on the 5th floor room no.508

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: the room decoration , the view of the lake and mountain.
Cons: nothing
Location: location is great. when you walk out of the hotel entrance turn right about 500 meters you arrive at the photo spot. try the grilled trout at hotel.
superb view and location. small lobby and limited spaces restuarant. breakfast is not included. but you can walk and have a nice sandwich and coffee at the Spar shop nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

한적한마을에 고급스런호텔-

Posted Mar 12, 2015
마을이 일단 작고 이뻤다. 선착장바로앞에 호텔이 있어서 짐들고 나르기도 편했고 가격대비 방도 넓어서 굳-
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle, wa

just o.k.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: beds comfortable
Cons: staff friendliness
rooms are very modern. Not very cozy. Could not turn the heat down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chunyufrom 中国深圳

非常好的酒店

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
距渡船码头0距离,特别方便,绝对是哈尔施塔特最佳位置;且设施新,豪华,一楼的餐厅口味超一流。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfy and clean.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hallstatt is really amazingly beautiful and we love it, so we didn't spend much time in the hotel. the location is nice and right by the port. However, it's kind of too expensive regarding the price but overall the room is acceptable, comfy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sipoomfrom Bangkok

Great location!

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location and friendly reception. The housekeeper was too early, came knock on my door since 8am with only 2 quick knock then came into my room right away. The elevator needs service asap, i got stuck inside for fee minutes twice in one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MENGCHUNfrom 台灣

四、五星級飯店,價貴,但就在湖邊

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
離markt1,2非常近,約50公尺左右,離lahn也大約4、500公尺左右,門口就在湖邊,完全在哈修塔特最重要的湖區,只可惜價格有點貴,就像其他四、五星級飯店,內有咖啡機和煮水器。價貴,還是很推薦;因為哈修塔特住宿時要非常注意,很容易訂到別的區域,一差距離可能頗遠
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seonga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com