Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

호텔이용 후기

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: 객실이 안락함
1. 호텔이 매우 안락하고 직원들이 친절함 2. 음식도 다양하고 맛도 좋음 3. 공항에서 거리가 가깝고, 경치도 좋음 4. 주차장이 넓어 편리함 5. 모든게 만족스러움
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Brighton

A gem !

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a gem, they try (and succeed)so hard to please their customers. The food, booze, comfort and satisfaction you get for your money is exceptional. We could eulogize about our experiences in greater detail but simply, if you get a chance go there, you will not regret it in any shape or form, its fantastic !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Lake Geneva, WI

Beautiful rooms and hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel if you don't mind being outside the city a ways. We drove into Salzburg one day and decided to take the bus the following day and hotel staff was very patient providing detailed instructions for both. The rooms are very nice, good sized, and quiet. It is obvious that the owners and management team take much pride in how the facility looks and how friendly and helpful the staff is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful food and friendly service

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Eating from the farm was a great experience. Everything was delicious and the staff was very helpful. We do not speak German and they helped us with the transportation needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Traditional Family Hospitality

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The breakfast bar is incredible, and the owners and their whole family eat there with the guests each morning. The beer garden is one of the best.
Cons: really nothing!
Location: The hotel is halfway between the old city and the Untersberg, so is a great option for a holiday with lots of variety.
This hotel is a fantastic option outside of downtown Salzburg. It is very easy to get to by car or bus, and there is on the direct bus line into the old city. They have all sorts of free inclusions: electric bicycles, ipads, nearby spa & gym, etc. Most importantly, the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful and really go out of their way every day to make you feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donfrom 東京

田舎のホテル

Posted Jun 29, 2014
混雑するザルツブルグをはなれ、 山の見えるホテルを探しておりました。ちょうどこのイメージにぴったりのホテルが、このホテルでした。ちょうどローカルの結婚式をやっており、楽しく見学もさせてもらいました。 旅先でのこのような経験は、忘れがたいものです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele O'Christiefrom Salzburg

What a wonderful place

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was beautiful. We were lucky enough to get the suite but looking in some of the other rooms they were wonderful too just smaller. The view from our room was beautiful and the breakfast was amazing. This wasn't in the center of town but the ride to town was quick and easy. This was a family run place and it was easy to feel like part of the family since they were there either at breakfast or dinner. The terrace was a delight and neighbors from all over town come to use the amazing playground. This is a must stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, Pa

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Excellent service. Owners went out of there way to check your satisfaction. Very happy with the Hotel Classy atmosphere