Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carminefrom VITERBO

confortevole e tranquillo

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
buon hotel ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cosimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chengyufrom Taiwan

很棒的經驗

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間很棒很舒適!人員也十分客氣!早餐的雞蛋令人印象深刻
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Great hotel, close to Salzburg airport

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Very quiet, clean & comfortable hotel with decent breakfast. Directly managed by the hotel's owners, staff are very polite, helpful and add a personal touch to service. While it is not in the City Centre (but on a quiet residential street), two bus routes from stops opposite the hotel get you to town in 5-10 mins. On the other hand it is very close to Salzburg airport. Great views of both Fortress Hohensalzburg and the airport runway from outside the hotel on a clear day across the field! Overall, a very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gloriafrom pordenone

confortevole

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Due notti in occasione di una fiera. Hanno accettato con un piccolo supplemento anche il nostro cane che proprio un chihuaua non è... Hotel un po' fuori mano,ma comunque collegato al centro da servizio di bus. Parzialmente ristrutturato, complessivamente dall'aria un po' vecchiotta, ciononostante molto confortevole - finestre ben insonorizzate, bella tv 32" con anche i canali italiani , bagno rifatto. Nella media anche la colazione. Personale cortese . Nel complesso ci ritorneremmo volentieri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judifrom NC

Perfect stay for a perfect price

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was awesome. We had a room that had 5 beds in it. It was perfect for our family of 2 adults and 3 teenagers. It was right around the corner from a pizza place and not too far from the little town that had plenty of places to eat. It's only about a 15 minute drive from Salzburg. We were on the top floor and had a beautiful view. The breakfast was fantastic and the people are even better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Hotel am Stadtrand und nahe Flughafen

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Cons: Moderne Mischbatterien in den Bädern anstelle der vorhandenen Kalt- und Warmwasserhähne.
Location: Nahe Flughafen und 4 km von der Altstadt entfernt
Trotz Flughafennähe ist es nicht zu laut. Zur Innenstadt sind es 4 km die man auch gut zu Fuß gehen kann. Die Zimmer nach hinten raus sind in der Regel etwas moderner ausgestattet (Badfliesen, Armaturen). Die Zimmer sind aber alle sauber. Dunklere Vorhänge wären aber gut, da die Zimmer nicht über Rolläden verfügen. Das Frühstück genügt allen Ansprüchen, es ist ausreichend, abwechslungsreich und es findet sich für jeden etwas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LUCAfrom MODENA ITALIA

CAMERA BUONA, SERVIZIO DISCRETO

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
MOLTO BENE, CAMERA PULITA, POSIZIONE HOTEL BEN SERVITA DA AUTOBUS, COLAZIONE BUONA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Spacious and clean, friendly front desk

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Liked this one a lot and it had free parking. Note that the front desk is not open for a small period midafternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kimfrom faxe

godt billigt hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok morgenmad og internet , ligger tæt på lufthavn men ingen fly om natten