Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 서울

할슈타트에서 매우 훌륭한 호텔

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
할슈타트 기차역에서 배로 마으로 들어가면 바로 노란 이 호텔이 보여 호텔을 찾기 매우 쉽습니다. 호수쪽 view 객실을 이용하였는데 전망이 매우 훌륭합니다. 객실 청결과 서비스 또한 훌륭하였습니다. 다음에 다시 할슈타트를 간다면 또 이 호텔을 이용할 것 같습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 첫유럽 from 서울, 한국

편리한 위치 훌륭한 서비스

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
우선 선착장 바로 앞에 위치하여 위치상으로도 너무 좋았습니다. 직원들 서비스 또한 너무 좋았습니다. Lake view 방을 예약하였는데, 마침 방이 비었는지 방 업그레이드도 해주고, 직원들 또한 친절하였습니다. 최근에 리노베이션을 해서 그런지 엘레베이터도 있고 화장실 침실 모두 청결하였습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorena from Valladolid

Estancia estupenda

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
Solo estuve un día en el hotel y todo fue perfecto. La ubicación es perfecta y las instalaciones del hotel también. Está renovado recientemente y tiene wifi en la habitación y ascensor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Absolutelly not worth of money

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
Though Hallstatt was one one the most beautiful cities we've ever been, one should consider some other hotel than this. Locations was nice but the rooms were STILL unfinished, so the were no curtains, night lamps, hooks in the bathroom, carpets nor any paintings on the walls. The room was empty and echoing. Thanks to the helpful receptionist we got one lamp to use beside the bed. The view from the terrace was beautiful but it was impossible to dine or have a drink on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from 대한 민국

편리한 위치, 휼륭한 서비스

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels
값이 조금 센것을 제외 하면 모든 서비스는 만족 스러웠음.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ムーミン小僧

アジア人が多いようで。

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels
街中もそうですが、日本語・中国語など、よく見かけます。小さな町なので、時間があまります。ホテルはスタッフの質が良く、ゆっくりできました。一つだけ物足りないのは、バスタブがなかった事です。やはり日本人はね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PJL

Godt alternativ, men se etter billigere gjestehus:

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
Kostet NOK 1070,- for 1 natt, god frokost og vakker utsikt. Pris kan variere, men sjekk gjestehus når du kommer eller på nett vi fikk priser fra 60-80 Euro for et dobbeltrom! Ellers anbefales Hallstatt på det sterkeste, meget vakkert og god mat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming!!

Posted Jul 17, 2012
Pros: Fantastic Location
Fantastic location, lovely town. Great hotel, very old world charm. Good breakfast, lovely views and a nice large room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diana

Absolutely beautiful!

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is hard to miss. It is a big golden yellow building sitting right on Lake Hallstatt. You'll see it in almost every picture of Hallstatt. The hotel is decorated very nicely and the rooms are elegant and incredibly spacious. Some of the rooms have balconies facing the lake. Ours looked directly out onto the beautiful stained glass windows of the Prostestant church next door with a view of the lake to the side. The hotel entrance is right on the town square and within a 10-15 min walk of the funicular for the salt mines on the outskirts of the town. Everything else in Hallstatt is even closer. We arrived too late to tour the salt mines, but did go on a nice hike that started at the funicular for the salt mines, went a little ways up the mountain, and came back into town around the area of the Catholic church. The hotel has a very nice restaurant with views of the lake and an outdoor deck for use in good weather. We had both dinner and breakfast in the restaurant. We had dinner fairly late so we almost had the restaurant to ourselves. This gave the waiter time to socialize a little and provide some interesting history about the area and himself. There was an extensive spread for the complimentary breakfast including fresh fish from Lake Hallstatt. We will definitely come back sometime since one night was not enough to take in all the beauty of Hallstatt and when we do, we will stay here. Maybe in one of the balcony rooms overlooking the lake.