Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Станислав from Россия

Хорошие номера, плохой ремонт в здании

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
Хорошее историческое здание в хорошем месте, но совершенно неухоженное. Нужна реставрация.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Не очень...

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
В день приезда в отеле не было горячей воды... Само здание достаточно старое и внутри слегка разваливается. Но сам номер отремонтирован хорошо. Но кондиционер не работал. Из плюсов можно отметить дружественный персонал, хорошую уборку в номере и весьма приличный завтрак.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
средняя оценка , ближе к "троечке".....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Владислав

Средненький отель

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
Цена соответствует качеству
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for on the cheap

Posted Apr 3, 2012
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Water temperature and pressure
If your on business and just need a room then the Azimut would suffice. If you will have friends in your room then go with something larger. This room is really small. It was clean. The water pressure and temperature varied daily from lukewarm and no pressure to hot and high pressure. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful!! The motel itself was built before the revolution I believe and is in need of updating. The rooms were more up to date than in the hallways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

stalin era apartment block converted into a hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2011 on Hotels
This is the most shocking hotel i've ever stayed in. the reception is quite descent but then you get to the lift and its very old and there is just one of them. once you get out on your floor you are hit by these massive corridors with carpets on the floor that have not been changed in 300 years. and the smell is testament to that! the rooms are very hot and stuffy and most of them smell like cigarette smoke. in fairness to the hotel staff they did what they could to make my stay comfortable and showed me 4 different rooms. i settled on the best of them that had been freshly painted. it was very hot in the rooms yet outside there was a beauitufl breeze and about 23 degrees celcius. in the room it must have been close on 30 degrees. the bathroom and shower are shocking. the flow of water is very bad and it takes 15 minutes to get a descent heat out of the water. i dont know how people shower here in winter! overall it would not recommend anyone to stay here. i was also the only non-russian staying at the hotel which was evident from seeing the guests at breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Санкт-Петербург

Самара - Азимут

Posted Apr 24, 2011 on Hotels
Коридоры требуют немедленного ремонта. В номере есть кондиционер, но нет к нему пульта, окно открывается наружу (четвертый этаж) - для первоапрельской шутки неплохо! Ресторан по качеству блюд и чистоте - скорей совковая столовая. При этом персонал дружелюбный и очень приятный, но, очевидно, нет хорошего руководства.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Azimut Hotel Samara

Posted Jan 31, 2011 on Hotels
Should renovate and clean corridors and fix bathroom appliances (leaking faucets). Good quality of the bed and very warm during winter time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Гостиница Азимут в Самаре

Posted Nov 20, 2010 on Hotels
Старые обшарпанные коридоры, двери с неудобным замком, скрипучий пол - это минус . Гостиница требует капитального ремонта!!!! Высокие потолки, удобная кровать, хорошее место расположения это плюсы.