Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Bad Smell

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very bad smell in the room!!!!:-(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent option for foreign travelers

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is well priced compared to the Renaissance which is literally next door. There isn't much to see around the hotel, but you can walk to a very large shopping mall and there is a little park close by as well. It is reasonably clean and comfortable. I wish it had an exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Janifrom Helsinki

Kohtuulinen hotelli liikenneyhteyksien varrella

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perussiisti, tavanomainen Ibis-hotelli. Sijainti ei ole keskustassa, mutta hotellin vierestä pääsee sekä raitiovaunuilla että minibusseilla (marshrutkilla) keskustaan kätevästi. Aivan ympäristössä ei mukavaa puistoa lukuunottamatta ole juuri mitään. Ostoskeskukseen 10-15 minuutin kävelymatka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

inexpensive

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: Price and clean room
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Location: 20 minutes on a tram to the centre. But close to a beach.
Small room, but not a problem. Good value for money. A bit far from the centre, but not a poor location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Orkunfrom Turkey

Nice Hotel In the cIty

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: It was economic and good quality
Ibis Hotel is a good quality hotel, we really enjoyed our stay. It was a family room and there were not too many things to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom San Diego

Great hotel a bit out of town

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is really great, but a bit far from the town. The staff are very helpful and speak English which was really great. We really enjoyed our stay despite much time spent getting between town, the hotel, and the the train station - the traffic is terrible. The room was really great especially for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alanfrom London, UK

away frm centre

Posted May 11, 2013
The hotel is good, but located away from the centre. If you are travelling at a busy time it can take a while to get to your destination as samara has bad rush hour traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for business travel

Posted Dec 27, 2012
Hotel is not as fancy as the Renaissance next door, and the staff's english is not as good, nor are they as friendly. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The restaurant is comfortable and serves a good breakfast and dinner. Overall at half the price of the renaissance it is a much better value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cambyses

overal good

Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed in Samara Ibis for two nights. Overal the hotel is good. it's new and clean ... but the room was very very tight and small ... It felt like a cell at times! but ovel all everything was clean ...