Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eirik from Oslo

Strålende hotell

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var på forretningsreise/fornøyelsestur, 10 deltakere i alderen 25-45 år. Hotellet var fantastisk og servicen av det beste vi noengang har opplevd. Maten er nydelig. Kort sagt er dette et hotell man i aller høyeste grad kan anbefale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jepsen from Denmark

Fantastic cosy spa hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
This is a sweet spot in Samnaun. Friendly atmosphere, good food, beautiful spa area - all in all on the best hotels we have visited. You're in very middle of "Samnaun Dorf" where most of the duty free shops are located. A 3 min. drive down hill and you are at the "Bergbahn" that can take you up in the mountains - and if you like you can connect to other "Bergbahns" taking you to nice viewing points. From the different "Bergbahn" stations you can walk up to some of the summits (and you don't need to be an experienced hiker).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent hotel , the quality of service, attention to detail etc. was first class. The wellness facilities were excellent - every bit as good as the brochure. The food was also very good, wide choice at breakfast, individually cooked eggs etc.... They had 3 restaurants for evening meals - one was closed due to being low season, but the Gourmet and Italian restaurants were both very good, we thought were good value and they had a huge, if typically expensive wine list. The only problem is Samneun is a duty free area and whilst that offers good prices ,every shop is selling the same thing: Alcohol. watches, jewellery and tobacco! Even the clothes shops sold that as well. If you look over that its a beautiful area with lots of great walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M.Fabbri

Traumhaft

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt im Chasa Montana einfach Traumhaft Zimmer sehr schön Essen ein Gedicht Spabereich und Hallenbad super Personal sehr freundlich und kompetent hier stimmt einfach alles wir kommen wider.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Germany

Perfect place to stay to relax and enjoy the mountains

Posted Jun 6, 2011
simply perfect service from front desk at reception to restaurants, breakfast, spa and so on.. Very nice rooms with comfortable bed, very clean, large bath,... whatever one can expect from a perfect staying in a hotel.. Also a nice balcony with a nice mountain views.. I would suggest the hotel further and i am sure i will definitely stay there couple of times more :-)