Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BITECに近いホテル

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: 部屋の広さと清潔さ。
Cons: テレビがケーブルでなかったのが少々残念。
Location: BITECに近くスカイラインの駅にも近くよかった
7Fのお部屋に宿泊したが、非常に清潔でとても広い。シンプルな作り、また静かな環境は好感。BITECに毎日通ったが、60ルピーバーツで行ける距離もよかった。空港からは少し距離があり、渋滞も多いことから、トランジットの際にはおすすめはしない
4 out of 5
Recommended
by paulokfrom sydney

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a gem of a hotel in a perfect location for short stays in Bangkok for either business or leisure. It is 30 minutes by taxi (THB250) from Suvanabhumi Airport and 30 minutes from nearby Bearing BTS to downtown stations (THB44).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SPS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimlimfrom From Seattle-USA

A bit noisy doors-but ok otherwise

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose it because it was conveniently located with free Internet Wi-Fi. My family were nearby that I stayed for 3 nights. However, comparing to all hotels I have found in Bangkok, the price was not competitive due to not many other hotels were nearby that was easily access toward the Airport. It seemed other guests were staying one night before their departure to the Airport as well. The service and quality of the hotel were average about 2.5 stars. I did not have opportunity for their breakfast. I had to tolerated their hotel doors to all the rooms because of the noise closing and opening of the doors. You could hear everyone coming and going and closing and opening doors because the poor designed. If you want to have quiet hotel, this is not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jahnfrom ok

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt for mye støy fra nabo bygget, og det luket bensin in på hotet. Hotelet ligger ved siden av en rafenery fabrikk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dmitrifrom Toronto

Great neighborhood

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is fairly good in terms of quality. But what really made this a great stay is the neighborhood. Not touristy at all, clean, with tons of great food options. Everything is about 25% cheaper than in the tourist district and most of the downtown. You can have a Pad Thai dinner for $1 and it will be the best you ever had if this is the first time in Thailand for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wangfrom Taipei

還不錯

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
價錢合理
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Sunshine Coast QLD, Australia

Bangkok Groover

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: Location suited my business there. Relatively quiet, if anywhere in Bangkok could be called quiet. Economical rates.
Cons: The language difficulty. Poor shower pressure and control
Location: No shopping or entertainment within walking distance tho taxi's are cheap. Hotel built in an industrial area.
Difficulty conversing with other than 2 staff members due to staff general lack of understanding or speaking English. When they understood what was required were very helpful and could not do enough for me. Room phone not working when I arrived, though replaced immediately. Had booked king size bed, on arrival only twin single bed room available, king size room was available the next day. Room was on 6th floor and comfortably appointed, shower water pressure was poor and pulsed from hot to cold, impossible to get even shower temperature. Had paid for breakfast in tariff, basic but plentiful. Ate one hotel restaurant dinner and was not impressed . Hotel long way from centre of Bangkok. An hours travel by taxi, easy to get taxi into Bangkok, impossible to get one back out unless prepared to pay 2 or 3 times the normal fare, however as I am not a shopper and I was conducting business 100klm out of town on the hotel side of the city staying there was convenient for me. It was my second stay there. My partner will probably accompany me to Thailand next trip so will probably stay more central in Bangkok as she likes to shop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pretty good, nice room, kind staff

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was kind and helpful, the room big, comfortable and clean. Although it is rather far from the city centre it is located close to a BTS station. Breakfast is mainly Asian style (except for eggs and toast). The restaurant is ok but not fantastic, slightly overpriced. There are restaurants in the surrounding area.