Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buenos aires

lindo hotel que Está ubicado sobre el mar

Posted Feb 17, 2015
muy lindo hotel ubicado sobre el mar. No tiene playa pero tiene un muelle hermoso ubicado en el mar con reposeras barra y musica. de allí se ven peces en el mar transparente. La comida es buena, la barra libre no tanto pero aceptable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Old, bad maintainance, personel attitude is terrible, the check in is a disaster.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom austin, tx

Great location, horrible conditions!!!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
This hotel is literally falling apart. I knew I was not going a 5 stars hotel, but I was expecting at least the basic quality standards of a well known international hotel chain, like it is the Decameron. The food was decent but the hotel staff didnt look very happy to be working there, at least no to me. It has a very nice ocean view and also acces. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorgefrom Buenos Aires - Argentina

Hay que estar para saber que es ésto.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un lugar hermoso que se va descubriendo día a día y que satisface cualquier tipo de exigencia. No tiene lujos, pero no falta nada para sentirse muy cómodo. Las noches en el muelle junto al mar iluminado son inolvidables.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Regular

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A ilha é paradisíaca e o mar é espetacular. O hotel tem uma ótima localizacao na ilha. Porém deixa a desejar com relação as instalações, pois é um hotel muito antigo e apesar da manutenção voce sente a idade nos quartos como chuveiro, TV, ar condicionado, etc... muito antigos. O hotel não tem wifi gratuito, somente se você comprar por hora e com acesso restrito somente a área da recepcao. O serviço all inclusive é regular, com comidas de restaurantes buffet normais e a bebida também.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Otáviofrom Belo Horizonte

Excelente

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente, recomendo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

The equivalent of a 3 star resort inthe Caribbean

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: hard to say, it is close to the airport?
Cons: 150 characters would not be enough to list what needs to be improved. Just lower your expectations and expect a 2.5 to 3 star resort and not 4 as adve
Location: near the airport
If you are used to the wide range of quality resorts available in the Caribbean, then this will be a disappointment. Facilities, accommodations, staff and food are less than mediocre but to be fair, San Andres really has a long way to go to develop world class tourism infrastructure. The beach and nature certainly is spectacular but the best San Andres can offer in terms of resort accommodations and infrastructure is Decameron and I would say lower your expectations and expect a 2.5 to 3 star resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy lindo complejo, muy linda estadía.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Muy linda experiencia. Volvería a este lugar. Genial! Un hermoso sitio y la gente muy amable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Great location

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Despite the beautiful location, the hotel and the rooms are in poor condition and certainly not worth what they are being charged for. Late evenings it is frequently very loud - live bands apparently playing to deaf Latino ears.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brasília

Confusa!!!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Bons restaurantes e o atendimento dos funcionários era muito gentil
Fomos acomodados em quartos em quarto com camas de solteiro, sendo que fizemos reservados antecedência para quarto com cama de casal. Depois de realizado o check-in precisaríamos aguardar o dia seguinte para a troca de quartos e deveria ser da seguinte maneira: deveríamos sair do quarto até 10:00 e aguardaríamos o novo quarto até 15:00. As filas para reservas dos restaurantes temáticos começavam entre 7:00 e 8:00 da manhã e esgotavam rapidamente.