Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn and Suites

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Convenient to highway and breakfast looked good
Rooms are somewhat rundown for this caliber hotel . Carpet in the room had a large stain on it. Light on night stand was not working not sure if plug was problem or light bulb. Room had an order but ofer all room appeared to be clean and beds were good,.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teresa from Seminole

Won't stay again!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was not clean nor did one of the beds have linens on it. Bathroom still dirty. Cleaning lady had to be called to come back to hotel to clean room. People in room next door were rowdy and loud Until around 4 am. Front desk clerk said she would refund me $20 if my rate and it never happened. Very disappointed in service and the fact nothing was done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Good variety of breakfast items. Large room.
Location: Near shopping, restarants and quick access to lake.
Found everything clean and acceptable! Friendly staff. A little hall noise in the morning, but we had been on the lake all day and it really didn't bother us badly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean from Corpus christi,tx

Relocation to Texas

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel over all was great and the receiptionist at the front desk was very helpful in recommending places to eat dinner after 9pm. The only down side to the stay was the fact that the shower fauct handle was broken and not repair prior to our arrival. I had to tell the front desk about the shower fauct the next morning as we were leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hkg from kempner tx

loved the location

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
the staff was fantastic, room was more than I had expected, location was great. will surely stay there again if I happen to be in San Angelo again. I would highly recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quiet and comfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com