Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was a little dated but it was doable for a night stay. Room was clean. Like the big windows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our route.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
The bathroom was not clean. There were hairs on the floor, toilet seat, counter, and in the tub. The bed was not bad, but the carpet was terrible. There needs to be new carpet. We bought Clorox wipes and Lysol spray. We would not take a bath. We were too tired to leave.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Codyfrom SJT

SJT Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is a total dump. The rooms smell like cigarette smoke. The carpet is greasy feeling. Very out dated. Bed was lumpy. I was like a room you see in the movies that are rented by the hour. I do not ever plan to stay there again. Yuck.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Dallas

Location

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bargain price for this area....reason for low rating is the location; both the view and some of the folks walking by. To be fair, room was,clean,,tv good and internet was good enough to allow streaming video TV. Older hotel but staff was friendly and my parking was 10 ft from the room. Breakfast is very limited,,so,consider it almost non existent. Starbucks just down the road.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Traciefrom Amarillo

Not worth the price

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paid $100 for a $49 room. The room curtains were very old and dingy. The room had a bad feces smell that didn't go away. Even though the bed was comfortable, it wasn't worth the price. Definitely will be looking elsewhere for another motel in San Angelo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenniferfrom San Antonio, TX

Okay for an overnight, if you don't stay too long

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were uncomfortable with tiny pillows, and room reeked of old smoke. Shower tiles dingy and dirty looking. Indoor pool is MUCH smaller than appears on pictures here, and not very well maintained. Breakfast buffet was okay, though.