Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom midland tx

In a bad part of town and dirty!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We had to check into three rooms before we got a clean and working one. The first room the TV, phone, and sink light didn't work. The second room was dirty when we walked in with wet towels everywhere but bed was made? The third room was acceptable but noisy and smelly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coleman, Texas

Not terrible

Posted Mar 7, 2015
This isn't the grandest of motels but it's good for the money you spend. Bed is comfortable and tv watching is decent. They have coffeemaker and microwaves.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I read the reviews so I somewhat knew what I was in for.. The Ac/heat was noisy. There were water spots on the hall floor from what looked like a leak in the roof..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Not terrible, but needs some updating for sure. I am not too picky of a person, but would probably not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed a couple of days, and the staff was very help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Not cheap and terrible hotel, walls with humidity, tv doesnt work right, noisy bathroom, etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed. Warm room. Good, reliable internet.
Cons: Room noise from adjoining rooms. Also, the "breakfast" needs a complete resuscitation, STAT!
Four walls and a roof. Did have a fridge and microwave. Thin walls. Could hear the TV from the next room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was a little dated but it was doable for a night stay. Room was clean. Like the big windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com