Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverlyfrom San Saba, Texas

Running Across Texas

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in town for regional cross country race. The stay was good except for the mattress on the sofa and you could feel the springs needs a pad on top of the mattress for padding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thompson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robertfrom Midland Tx

NO SLEEP NO REST

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at the Fairfield a few times and never had any trouble, but this time from the word go it was nothing but. The people next door had there radio way to loud, so I went to the desk and let them know. the rest evening was party on around 3:00 am the fighting started screaming yelling at the top of there lungs told desk and nothing. I will never stay again. I do not feel that I got my moneys worth forget about getting any sleep, this will be the last time I stay there, had a Catholic Conference the next morning. think about it no sleep!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for parents visiting ASU

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Perfect for parents visiting ASU. Basic hotel plus Marriott systems equals great stay. Love how they support students by hiring them for jobs within the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Angelo, TX

Convenient for my needs.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping and local sporting events.
The staff was very, very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very quiet and that is wonderful for a light sleeper. The room was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Great if you book a suite. Otherwise rooms are too small for comfort.
After changing rooms for an upgrade to suite it was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Nice and clean. Great supportive staff.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
We just return from San Angelo. The hotel is well located. Breakfast is standard as many hotels but very nice. Most important is all staff is very efficient and will always help you. Great experience, just the room has a some rare odor (not disgusting) but nothing to be concerned about it. O. Barroso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J Mcfrom AR

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great, room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel was pricey however unfortunately that seems to be the going rate in San Angelo theses days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robfrom Kerrville TX

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel! Extremely Clean, breakfast was great. Beds comfy.