Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice pet friendly hotel with great extras.

Posted May 25, 2015
The rooms are small but overall it is a great value for the price. The hotel is pet friendly which was a big help for us. The staff was very friendly. The free full breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Clean & Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive & comfortable rooms
Location: Near Loop 306 where movie theater, shopping center, and mall are accessible
Hotel Staff where friendly & helpful Room was in excellent conditions with mini fridge & microwave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Castroville, Tx

Best accommodations in the area!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Personnel
Location: The location is very easy to find and easily accessible from the local shopping centers and malls through side streets. Excellent area planning!
Hotel staff was over the top friendly and very personable. They made sure that we had everything we needed and the welcome goody bag and fresh baked cookies hit the spot! The hotel was always clean no matter what area we walked through.... we will definitely stay at Microtel again when the need arises!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We had a great stay at the Microtel Inn & Suites. Our room was very clean as was the rest of the hotel. Breakfast was great and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachaelfrom Az

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
We went for my son's wedding and the hotel was excellent the staff was very friendly and helpful I will stay there again no problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
It was great. My kids and spouse were very happy with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom lubbock

no bad at all for the price during oil boom

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
get the suite to feel more "at home".
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pets NEED to stay home to keep clean & quiet rooms

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
1st room had a dirty bathroom with the marble sink almost broken in two. We were moved to a room with barking dogs, then moved to a room without heat. Finally, the second night, we had a third floor room that was just right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Felipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com