Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven from Kerrville, TX

Knights Inn

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was clean, service was good (They made sure the WiFi worked in my room and went out of their way to do it) It's an old hotel in an old area. Somewhat difficult to keep up appearances when the area seems a bit run down. Close to downtown and served my needs. It wasn't bad, just not excellent. It's a "motel."...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Katrina

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would never stay at this location again
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by terri

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Too bad there were no negative numbers to rate this motel. Not enough towels. Two sets for four people. Room smelled like feet. AC didn't work properly. Filthy. Couldn't leave. Motels were full. Nasty bad.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy

Never again!

Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Live and dead waterbugs in bathroom. No coffee pot, hair dryer or complimentary shampoo or conditioner. There was a small bar of soap for the sink and tub. There was a fridge and microwave. Your description over glorified the "contnental breakfast. They had 3 types of cerals in rubbermaid tubs, a basket of plain danish in cellophane and some type of muffin and coffee. No juices, milk or fruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by BruceZ

Convenient to sites I needed to visit

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fine for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted May 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was uncomfortable, there was leaks in the roof, the bed didn't even have fitted sheets, the blanket had hole, and there was bugs in our room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexandra

Not my best hotel experience

Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room appeared to be clean. There were no hair dryers, no shampoo, etc., no in room coffee maker. The curtain over the bathrrom window appeared to be home made (and poorly so). OK if you just need a bed to crash in and don't care about any other amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Whitney, TX

KNIGHT'S INN

Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is KNIGHT'S INN not Nights in. once I found it it was a very good stay. Thanks to the folks at the KNIGHT'S INN.