Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorin from texas

No frills

Posted Feb 1, 2014
This hotel was being remodeled. Staff was nice. Hotel is showing the years
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by West Texas Girl from West Texas

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location on the Loop in San Angelo. Doors face outside. Rooms large but double beds instead of queens. Quick checkin with courteous personnel. Rates average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Grand Prairie

Great place!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've reviewed this hotel before and it's even better than the last time! The only nit pick I have is I wish the pillows were bigger and would like a flat-screen in the room. Other than that, great night sleep and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent the night here before continuing to my work destination. The room was huge! A bit sparse due to the amount of room available, but I didn't feel like I was in a matchbox. Everything in the room was clean and orderly. The lady at the front desk was very helpful and greeted me cheerfully. Plenty of parking and I had a spot where the could easily see my car. It was very quiet at night (this was a Friday) and I had a very peaceful and comfortable sleep. Although I think it's priced a bit too high which comes with this territory, I'd gladly stay here again, and again, and again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bryan from Edmonton

Excellent Stay

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on our way to Austin. It was a very comfortable and clean room and the hotel was in a convenient location next to the ring road highway. Overall highly satisfied with stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cody from SJT

San Angelo

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms are clean. But dated. For a motel room the price is to much. But over all, it's clean, quiet, and the staff are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel but clean inside.

Posted Jun 8, 2013
The hotel room was cleaned, however, the bed was a little older and could upgrade the television.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Milos from Serbia

Not as bad as one would expect

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a MOtel not a HOtel meaning the doors open out into the wild blue yonder vs a hallway. My room 315 was clean and had a big space for activities and a big bed too. yes sir!