Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest place to stay in San Angelo

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Nice ,clean, well maintained property. I'm a big guy so the full size walk in shower with really good water pressure was a real treat, so much better than a tiny tub with a shower curtain. The bed was comfortable but beginning to break down on the door side of the bed, turning or flipping the mattress would help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from Pflugerville

surprisingly modern

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was super cute and surprisingly modern. Staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucie from Bandera, TX

Great place!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The bed was so comfortable. Breakfast was good. Everything was clean.
Cons: I thought the room was a little pricey but realize that all hotel/motel rates have increased over the past few years because of the oil boom.
Location: We were there to attend my granddaughter's ASU Graduate School graduation and celebrate her engagement. Hotel convenient to everywhere we needed to be
Staff at check-in and check-out was extremely pleasant and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie

Nice weekend in San Angelo.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Clean.
Location: Home Depot, Olive Garden and Golden Corral.
Easy, quick check-in. Well maintained hotel.In great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rosalie from Georgetown

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable but it had a musty odor. Nice hotel but over priced as are all the hotels in San Angelo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Springhill

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Location: Mesquite Ridge is a great little golf course. The day I golfed with some friends was very windy but that's west Texas.
This hotel is great and very modern. It also has a bar on location for a relaxing evening after a long day of driving. Only negative thing is the $195 a night cuts out the common leisure travelers, or the people which might consider staying an extra night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paradise Mom from Paradise

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kaitlyn checked us in at 9:00pm and she was very delightful. The breakfast was better than average except for the runny oatmeal. The bathroom is split and a bit uncomfortable to use since the toilet is about 4 feet away from the bed behind a sliding door. The pillows were extremely small, but there were five for each bed. The sleeper sofa was very comfortable, but the regular beds were a bit lumpy. The TV was not seen well from the farthest bed due to a wall jutting out next to it and it was screwed down. The fire pit outside was an unexpected treat that was quite enjoyable! The Putt-Putt area was fun, but I think you can afford to have more than one putter. Our German exchange student enjoyed the metric system on the thermostat. The wi-fi was super fast. All in all, I would rate the hotel 3.5 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by michelle davila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very convenient.

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here frequently.