Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster, CO

Stay Away

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: I was able to book and pay ahead, so that my accommodations were secured.
Cons: Cleaning of all rooms, water in the pool, paint, new clean sheets and bedding.
Location: Didn't do anything in this town. This was a halfway point to our final destination.
Dirty, unkempt, no water in the pool, stained bed spread and sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debra Ivey from Seguin, TX

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice and clean. Desk clerks very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Abilene

OK

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad, but overpriced
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Buddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmy from West Texas

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom in terrible shape. Would not leave enough towels , even after requests. Our room needed a complete renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kay from San Angelo, Texas

Fairly close to hospital

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My grand daughter was in labor and we were from out of town. We were very satisfied with our stay. The staff were friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Not pleasant

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Location: Cutest little Korean shop was walking distance from this hotel, that was the brightest part of the stay.
Our 1st night we got there so late my girls walked in before me found stained and smelly carpet and a huge roach they saved and took safely out of the room (my youngest daughter loves bugs)... not a fun experience... many other hotels we looked at were all booked, this was our last and only resort. We did ask for a new room and a bit of a discount... we got a new room but it wasn't that much better. I took a towel and dusted all the furniture, it needed it too. We had to stay at this place 3 nights... never again. Breakfast was less than appetizing, I didn't think the waffle mix could be messed up but it was so watery the waffles didn't cook right. we did get a few bucks off, should have been more in my opinion. We won't be back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by McDonald from Gold Canyon AZ

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel serviceable. We stayed 3 nights. The second night we discovered that the cleaning crew had taken our used towels and only left us one bath towel for us both to use. We left a note asking for two towels and they complied but we should not have had to ask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed Novack from my I phone

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff on am shift was exceptional and at check in was given a good room so my handicapped wife did not have to walk very far - thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: It was covience to the mall an food places
Cons: bathroom sink was cracked