Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Not pleasant

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Location: Cutest little Korean shop was walking distance from this hotel, that was the brightest part of the stay.
Our 1st night we got there so late my girls walked in before me found stained and smelly carpet and a huge roach they saved and took safely out of the room (my youngest daughter loves bugs)... not a fun experience... many other hotels we looked at were all booked, this was our last and only resort. We did ask for a new room and a bit of a discount... we got a new room but it wasn't that much better. I took a towel and dusted all the furniture, it needed it too. We had to stay at this place 3 nights... never again. Breakfast was less than appetizing, I didn't think the waffle mix could be messed up but it was so watery the waffles didn't cook right. we did get a few bucks off, should have been more in my opinion. We won't be back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by McDonald from Gold Canyon AZ

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel serviceable. We stayed 3 nights. The second night we discovered that the cleaning crew had taken our used towels and only left us one bath towel for us both to use. We left a note asking for two towels and they complied but we should not have had to ask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed Novack from my I phone

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff on am shift was exceptional and at check in was given a good room so my handicapped wife did not have to walk very far - thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: It was covience to the mall an food places
Cons: bathroom sink was cracked
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Nov 7, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by wilson b from houston tx

not a pleasant stay

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel is a sad disappointment. the hotel needs a new housekeeping staff. i'm very tolerant at low end motor inns but i would not recommend this super 8 to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, loud, unkept, and non-caring management

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: Leaving
Cons: The moment we arrived at our room (about 5PM local time) and there were no towels or amenities.
Location: San Angelo, TX
Every inch of the carpet was stained/dirty. Tenants like to drink until 2AM....and then get load. The hotel management was no where to be found to complain about the noise. The so-called breakfast consisted of stale cereal (the bugs in the cereal were free), and your choice of 4 dirty tables to sit at. Thank goodness there was a notice advising the tenants not to take food out of the eating area; animals are safe from the stale cereal.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have never been so disapointed with a stay at a hotel I have booked throught Hotels.com. It was so dirty and upkempt and the people hanging around it were frightening. There were no towels or washcloths and I had to go to the office to get those. Some of the lights in the room didn't work, the carpet had large stains that had never been shampooed, the bed spread had spills on it..the list could go on..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie

Worst Hotel I've ever stayed at!

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was awful. It was dirty. The second I walked in, everything was dirty. The carpets were filthy and stained, I didn't want to walk on it bare foot. The bathroom had several holes in the walls, and the pipes under the sink leaked. The comforter on the mattress had like 15 cigarette burn holes, and smelled like they just pulled it out of a smoking room and ran it through a rinse cycle. It was kinda of close to where I was going while I was in San Angelo, but it was disgustingly filthy! I'll never stay here again!