Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angelo State

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Close to Angelo State
Cons: See experience above
Location: Angelo State University
Very disappointed. Cockroach on the nightstand. Too much light and noise in room. Coarse fabric in sheets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint is that you advertised a pool and price was a little steep for the over quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

5 Days of Disappoinment

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Not too much. The other people staying here were not so respectful in the parking lot. The house keepers did not get us the extra towel we needed.
Cons: Towels for all registered guests should be given. The beds need to be changed out for something more comfortable.
Location: Location is at the edge of town. Nothing to do immediatly around it that we found.
We spent 5 days there and got locked out on the first day and walked back and forth to the office 3 times to get back in. We had four people staying there (all registered) and daily asked to have 4 towels delivered and never got more than three. The beds were so hard that it was hard to sleep. I will not revisit this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Don't stat here

Posted Jun 21, 2014
First room the door was falling off the hinges & couldn't close once it finally opened. The second room stunk, was not very clean & just in bad shape.
1 out of 5
by traveled texas

This place should be condemned.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The hotel is in desperate need of upgrade. Horrible. Horrible conditions. AC didn't work , room smelled of mold, pipes leaked under sink. Exposed wires in bathroom. The pool was filled with dirt, the staff was another list of complaints. I have stayed in may, many cheap hotels. This one takes the cake. Everything about this place screams for it to be torn down
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by travelerfrom IL

changed rooms

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
First room was awful. Doors stuck badly, door knobs coming off, and the smell was awful from someone in the next room smoking illegal substances. Luckily, the staff was very accommodating when I asked to change rooms. Second room was better. I was disappointed that the pool was not usable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to the softball fields

Posted May 24, 2014
The room was basic, beds and room clean but did find a rotten apple up under the bed when I was checking to make sure we got all the toys and shoes. Would stay again if needed