Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenny from Caldwell

Close to Morgan's Wonderland Park

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A grandmother traveling with two young grandchildren, I felt safe, we were comfortable. The rooms were clean and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane Taylor from Midland TX

Perfect place to stay!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was awesome. I have no complaints what-so-ever. Staff was very, very nice and knowledgeable about the area. The young lady that checked us in was very helpful and friendly and supplied us with directions and other "attraction's to see" info. Pool and Hot tub were very clean as well as the room. Housekeeper was also nice and friendly. The bed and pillows were fantastic! This location was not far from anything that we had planned to do but yet it was far enough away from downtown to get away from the commotion. I will be staying here again and again I assure you.
1 out of 5
by K from San Antinio, TX

The hotel rooms are outdated.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The hotel is old and outdated. The room was a non smoking room but smelled of smoke. The furniture was old as well as the carpet. I had to complain about how much noise the other hotel guest were making outside our room. This went on for hours late at night. It seemed like the staff could not control them. They were drinking and acting crazy outside of their rooms. I will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by passing thru from Scranton, PA

Reasonable hotel, good price

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Good price, Fairly close to Downtown San Antonio and other attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Becca from NM

good price and nice staff

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for one night on our road trip and it was a decent place for the price. The staff was very nice and I would not mind staying there again on another road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brenda from Oregon

Best Western San Antonio

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was excellent at the front desk and the cleaning service. Very gracious people. The breakfast was adequate and a bonus for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com