Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Very close to Lackland, AFB.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Location: Lackland AFB
We stayed at this hotel for BMT graduation, and could not have been happier. The rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The continental breakfast was fresh with lots of choices, and offered at 5:30 am so you can eat prior to going to base on Thurs and Friday. The pool and exercise facilities also looked clean...if you have any energy left!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Posted Oct 18, 2014
It was a great experience for the price! You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

My Stay At your Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: better toliets, and less noise so early in the morning, and better Mattresses
Location: awesome
lets start with the bed, not confortable at all, the toliet did not flush right, and it was very noisey and the housekeepers in the morning were very loud knocking on all doors by 7:45am and the slamming of doors, did not get a good nights rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Totally satisfied

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: Signage indicating how to get to from the various highway(s) off ramps
Enjoyable experience and would recommend it. clean rooms good amenities and service
3 out of 5
Recommended
by FWfrom Mississippi

Less than expected but not too bad

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a good stay. Very friendly staff. This is a great place to say for Air Force boot camp graduation. But some things such as cleanliness and restocking of shampoo/conditioner/lotion were not the level of what I would expect for the price. Carpet was nasty in stairwell and our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michellefrom Granbury,tx

Great stay!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for Air Fore BMT graduation. The hotel staff ent over backward to help with whatever they could. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. Will stay here again for any trip to San Antonio!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monicafrom Houston

Nice Staff, TERRIBLE Bathroom

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in an odd location, it took us more than 1 try to get @ it but the staff was very friendly when we checked in. Our suite was clean & nicely decorated. Bedding clean & comfortable. However, we won't stay here again because the bathroom design is really awful. There is no shower door or curtain so cold air just blasts in on you during the whole shower, there is NOWHERE to put your towel so you have to lie it on the floor or toilet (neither a desirable option). Even the toilet paper is in an odd location, you practically have to be a gymnast to reach it without falling off the toilet. Upon checking out, the very friendly clerk asked if there was anything that would have made our stay nicer & I replied it would have been nice to have someplace to hang my towel & she said they get that all the time. Um, management needs to address this issue as we won't be back because of the poor bathroom design & we visit San Antonio monthly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to SeaWorld

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Kind of difficult getting off the highway on to a road that woul lead to the Hotel. Drove past it many times, other than that not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donfrom San Antonio

Best Stay Ever

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was realy clean, the breakfast had everything under the sun and then some. The staff were very nice as well.Over all Best Western has realy stepped it up.