Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Good sized room, convenient location, well maintained, helpful staff.
Cons: No much to improve, but rotating the hot breakfast choices to give some variety would be appreciated.
Location: On the frontage road to I-10 north, so some traffic noise but didn't affect sleeping at all. No problems driving downtown from there.
Having stayed at the hotel several times in the past, I was familiar with it and knew that it offered everything I needed. The rooms are a good size, clean, and have coffee maker, fridge and microwave. The pool area was well maintained and looked good. Breakfast included the usual items plus scrambled egg, waffles, sausage and biscuit every day. I didn't find the drive downtown to be a problem, and was able to get some work done in the room since the table was large enough and the WiFi worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Fiesta Texas

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Good value for the money. Clean comfortable room. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, Tx

Nice hotel close to lots of shopping and dining.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Additional handicapped spaces
Location: Close to malls and nice restaurants
Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Both the check-in and check-out went smoothly. The staff was friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the late check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimfrom Texas

Good Deal

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the special rate we received. The bed was comfortable: only first or second time ever not waking up with morning backache! The breakfasts were delicious. The hotel was well maintained. We will stay here again next time we are in San Antonio.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sharadfrom usa

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
poor discourteos staff ,do not provide any toiletories indifferent and rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raulfrom Laredo Texas

Good rate at a good location.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was good. I will stay again in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excelente Ubicacion/Mala seguridad

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
La atencion del hotel fue buena, desafortunadamente el estacionamiento no tiene seguridad y fui victima del robo de mis 4 llantas y rines en el estacionamiento. El area parece segura, pero al final, el estacionamiento es abierto y no hay restriccion para entrar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J Palaciosfrom Texas

Fiesta Six Flags

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I was very satisfied..