Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Park, Texas

Nice Hotel Near UTSA

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clean room and close to place visiting.
Cons: Bedding could be cleaner. Some stains on pillow cases.
Location: I-10 near UTSA and other hotels around,
Receptionist pleasant. Everything ready when arrived. Room was clean except some stains on pillow cases. Some broken glass in parking lot made me uncomfortable. Breakfast was great! The dinning area was very clean and the food was delicious! I plan and staying there when visiting UTSA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel - close to Fiesta Texas.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: I liked the location.
Cons: The pillows could be fluffier, but I think they use the disposable pillows.
Location: Fiesta Texas and Sea World are minutes away!
Our family stayed two nights at this hotel. I found the hotel to be clean and the employees were very hospitable. The beds were comfortable and the morning breakfast was decent variety. Although the make yourself waffles were the hit with our bunch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Great stay at Best Western PLUS

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Riverwalk, Museums, The Alamo, Six flags is less than 10 minutes away, Sea World I could go on and on.
I absolutely loved my stay at Best Western it was clean, excellent breakfast, pool was open this were the things that were important to me. I I go any where else gauranteed I will stay at Best Western PLUS again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Nice hotel close to six flags

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Everything was great I just wish I could have made it there early so I could enjoyed the pool but that was on me. Great breakfast I would recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Had a great time. Would stay at this hotel again and recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Earl from Austin

Posted May 25, 2014
Enjoyed the stay hotel was doing some painting outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The Cleanest

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: The room was big and clean.
Cons: Need to increase on your TV channels. Maybe include Direct TV.
Location: The location was selected to accommodate business meetings.
This was for sure the cleanest and one of the most nice hotel I've every stayed in. I got my moneys worth. And believe me for over 40 years, I've travel and stayed in hotels all over the United States and a few countries. It's important to stay in a hotel where the bed sheets, pillow cases, toilet and shower are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cezar from Utah

Nice for overnight stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location close to the fiesta, nice rooms, a bit old but well maintained. Recomended.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tam from Brownsville

Amenities need to be improved

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel does not have elevators. The rooms do not have microwave/refrigerator. The location however is very convenient with lots of shops and eateries around.