Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar Park, Texas

Nice Hotel Near UTSA

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clean room and close to place visiting.
Cons: Bedding could be cleaner. Some stains on pillow cases.
Location: I-10 near UTSA and other hotels around,
Receptionist pleasant. Everything ready when arrived. Room was clean except some stains on pillow cases. Some broken glass in parking lot made me uncomfortable. Breakfast was great! The dinning area was very clean and the food was delicious! I plan and staying there when visiting UTSA.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dallasfrom Dallas, tx

This place should be your last resort

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will never be back here.It was our first time going here. They gave us a room that was not clean. The housekeeping is not good. Its very convenient to six flags but we will try another place. The breakfast options was good but that is it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elaine Bfrom Dallas, Texas

Very Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the hotel very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The manager and her assistant were very nice and went out of their way to answer my questions and help me when I needed it. The only problem was that they did not have an in-room safe and the safes that they did have were at the front desk and too small for a laptop bag. So the manager personally took my bag and locked it in her office. This was very nice of her and I will stay here again when I come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Conniefrom Sonora,tx

Great accommodations

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a very comfortable place. Peaceful and quiet and very close to fiesta Texas as well as other attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Nice hotel - close to Fiesta Texas.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: I liked the location.
Cons: The pillows could be fluffier, but I think they use the disposable pillows.
Location: Fiesta Texas and Sea World are minutes away!
Our family stayed two nights at this hotel. I found the hotel to be clean and the employees were very hospitable. The beds were comfortable and the morning breakfast was decent variety. Although the make yourself waffles were the hit with our bunch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by six flags visitorfrom Irving

Close to Fiesta Texas

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location is the only good thing I can say about this hotel. The staff was not friendly or helpful, the breakfast area not properly maintained and restocked, room conditions were poor. not likely to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Texas

Not the best location but nice rooms

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was terrific...Hailey at the front desk was super nice and very accommodating. Rooms were large with soft, comfortable beds. Toilet and shower separate from sink/vanity which I think is nice for two people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sangfrom houston

close to six flags

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean and comfortible. I'll go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Francesfrom Port Lavaca Tx.

close to Fiesta texas and other shoppig areas . G

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were comfortable Pool was CLEAN.