Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Fiesta Texas

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Good value for the money. Clean comfortable room. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, Tx

Nice hotel close to lots of shopping and dining.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Additional handicapped spaces
Location: Close to malls and nice restaurants
Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Both the check-in and check-out went smoothly. The staff was friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the late check-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimfrom Texas

Good Deal

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the special rate we received. The bed was comfortable: only first or second time ever not waking up with morning backache! The breakfasts were delicious. The hotel was well maintained. We will stay here again next time we are in San Antonio.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sharadfrom usa

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
poor discourteos staff ,do not provide any toiletories indifferent and rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raulfrom Laredo Texas

Good rate at a good location.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was good. I will stay again in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excelente Ubicacion/Mala seguridad

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
La atencion del hotel fue buena, desafortunadamente el estacionamiento no tiene seguridad y fui victima del robo de mis 4 llantas y rines en el estacionamiento. El area parece segura, pero al final, el estacionamiento es abierto y no hay restriccion para entrar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J Palaciosfrom Texas

Fiesta Six Flags

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I was very satisfied..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar Park, Texas

Nice Hotel Near UTSA

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clean room and close to place visiting.
Cons: Bedding could be cleaner. Some stains on pillow cases.
Location: I-10 near UTSA and other hotels around,
Receptionist pleasant. Everything ready when arrived. Room was clean except some stains on pillow cases. Some broken glass in parking lot made me uncomfortable. Breakfast was great! The dinning area was very clean and the food was delicious! I plan and staying there when visiting UTSA.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dallasfrom Dallas, tx

This place should be your last resort

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will never be back here.It was our first time going here. They gave us a room that was not clean. The housekeeping is not good. Its very convenient to six flags but we will try another place. The breakfast options was good but that is it.