Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ecrossfrom Texas

Wonderful experience

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful/clean/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair value for the money.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Internet was very difficult to set up. Sofa in room was worn out and uncomfortable. Trash at back door and sides not emptied often. Breakfast was just OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carmelkiss72from San Antonio

Nice room for good value

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was very good size since we had 4 people and very nice decor and the beds were comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JDfrom Kansas City

Nice but not comfortable

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
not very clean, broken mirror and beds were noisy not comfortable at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted May 19, 2014
Mi estancia fue muy corta y cómoda, cumplió mis expectativas, el menú del desayuno es muy limitado pero cumple para no salir con el estómago bacio, en general muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandrafrom TX

Peaceful stay during Fiesta

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The king suite was large w/separate sitting area. Very comfy bed, full hot breakfast including beans & tortillas, sausage, bacon & eggs etc..Quiet & located near many restaurants & shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frank Klugefrom Flower Mound, TX

Very Convenient to What We Came to See

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, great breakfast, very pleasing staff and manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marthafrom Guerrero

Excelente

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recomiendo el hotel, muy buen servicio, las habitaciones confortables, fue una estancia breve, pero agradable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom San Antonio, TX

Nice place, but need to do away with smoking.

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay for the price. My only complaint was someone smoking down the hall. Stunk up the room the last day we were there. Aside from that, the room was clean and comfortable with a huge TV.