Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by denisefrom mcallen

excellent

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
al the staff was super nice to me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Location: There is an HEB, various food places, a sushi shop, liquor store and a cake place.
Overall it was pretty great. Neighborhood is decent, the bed was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The hotel is located right off the expressway and it is not a long drive to downtown at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dustinfrom Texas

No problems

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
No major complaints. Good breakfast. Didn't like the mattress but that's just me. Management was respectful. Overall great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juanfrom Bryan Tx.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and clean, priced rigth,good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for Hospital. Parking very packed. Hard to find place to park. Overall clean hotel and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Very nice place to stay. Near to everything, really quite, and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Central Location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel was nice, clean, my kids loved the breakfast and it was central to all the things we wanted to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by familyfrom west tx

great stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value! Easy to get to, lots of restaurants nearby. Very clean well kept hotel. Breakfast was great lots of options! Staff was so so nice! Def stay here again!!