Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, comfortable room

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Didn't spend much time at the hotel, but the breakfast was a major plus. Actual omelettes cooked to order, seasoned potatoes, and Tennessee Pride sausage. Way better than cereal and muffins every morning. The room itself was clean and comfortable, the AC worked well and the fan had the option of constant on, which is getting harder to find and going without makes it hard to sleep. Also an actual comforter instead of those goofy "bed scarves" that are useless. Nice to have a semi repellent top layer on the bed for laying down reading, instead of an absorbent blanket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sam C from Seattle

All I needed for my stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient and comfortable. Hotel was a short distance from San Antonio Airport and provided a free shuttle service to and from the airport as well as within a 1 mile radius if you wanted to go to the mall or get a bite to eat. The room had all the amenities I needed including free wi-fi, refrigerator and microwave. Since I arrive in the early evening, I walked to the Wal-Mart one block away and bought stuff back to the room. Nice free, cooked-to order breakfast in the morning. Decent fitness equipment also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western SAT

Posted May 11, 2014
The rooms were nicely kept, the staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from El Paso

Awesome.

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel. We stayed three nights and slept like babies. It was quiet and the bed extremely comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was outstanding. You can't go wrong with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keisha from Houston

Great place to relax!

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Very nice hotel. The room was great. It was well stocked. I was very impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Corpus Christi, TX

Nice hotel close to airport and near downtown area

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Location and Spanish Decor
Cons: Bigger pillows on bed, fluffy..
Location: Located near airport and Wal Mart with other retail shopping and restaurants nearby.
A clean older hotel with nice comfortable room and friendly staff. Complementary breakfast added to the advantage of staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RoadWarrior from North Texas

A decent nights stay

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Look, we all know everyone has their own opinion of what "nice" is, and not everyone needs the same thing in a hotel room. For me, I want a clean space, a comfy bed, and a quiet environment. I am not in town to party, just work. It was fairly clean, they have a decent breakfast with eggs, biscuits, and gravy, the TV has decent channels, and it is close to several places to get dinner (all in walking distance). At the end of the day, everything I needed for a quick overnight, at a decent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com