Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great and convenient

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Cons: The carpet in the room
Location: Central , Walmart near by
Breakfast is nice and fresh Rooms nice and clean Convenient, easy to get to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria< CA.

friendly staff.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, nice breakfast and comfortable beds.
Cons: Elevator would be nice. Don't allow room 221 to be used as non-smoking!
Stayed twice. Both nights the staff was friendly and helpful. One night the room smelled of smoke. No amount of fabreeze would mask it. Second night was much nicer. Both morning breakfast were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Wonderful close to the stores no.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
No comments !!! Not much to say just had a good time and good night sleep and a good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Great deal on hotel close to everything in SA.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Plenty of clean towels. I liked the extra outlets to charge mobile devices. I liked the daily fresh breakfast made from the grill.
Location: Hotel is near the SA airport, major freeways, Walmart & nice restaurants like Texas, Land & Cattle and Cracker Barrel. Minutes from Downtown SA.
Nice, modern accommodations that were for an affordable price. Good sized room and king sized bed. Free Wi-Fi available. The staff was very friendly. My wife and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Room was quite. Cost was very reasonable. Clean hotel. Convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant experience

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient, quiet.
Cons: I like the air conditioner fan to stay 'on'. This fan cut completely off when the compressor went off.
Location: I was there for shopping at and near North Star Mall and Pearl Brewery Farmer's Market.
I stayed at this hotel for the convenience of the location and the price. This is definitely not what you would call a luxury hotel but the experience was 5-star as far as cleanliness, comfortable bed and very pleasant staff. The fresh omelet breakfast was a nice surprise. My room was amazingly quiet considering the hotel was full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Horacio Garza from Monterrey, México

Close to the airport and the north star mall

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It matched nicely to our expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, comfortable room

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Didn't spend much time at the hotel, but the breakfast was a major plus. Actual omelettes cooked to order, seasoned potatoes, and Tennessee Pride sausage. Way better than cereal and muffins every morning. The room itself was clean and comfortable, the AC worked well and the fan had the option of constant on, which is getting harder to find and going without makes it hard to sleep. Also an actual comforter instead of those goofy "bed scarves" that are useless. Nice to have a semi repellent top layer on the bed for laying down reading, instead of an absorbent blanket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com