Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The kitchen facilities.
Cons: They need a fan in the bathrooms. Very muggy and damp in there. Also, the room temp is hard to regulate.
Location: Only a short drive to down town San Antonio. However, finding a gas station and a grocery store nearby is not easy.
The room is good - I do love the fact I can buy food and have a refrigerator to store it. They have a nice business room. Their exercise room is small but sufficient. The location is not easy to find. Took a while to navigate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Quality hotel near downtown.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
We had a lovely time in San Antonio. The staff was courteous and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Best deal!!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Close to downtown. 30 min walk to the Alamo and roverwalk. No fees for parking! Clean, kitchen was useful. Large bathrooms. Pool and hot tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Nice hotel near downtown.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very clean, quite and comfy beds! I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, TX

Our hotel experience was a short over night stay.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed everything; from checking in to checking out. Staff was wonderful and courteous. The room was very clean and spacious.
Location: Conveniently located restaurants, night life and music also very close to the San Antonio River Walk.
Our stay was comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable. It was a short stay but well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for SA

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Great location, excellent hotel. Love everything about this place! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

San Antonio Vacation

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The room was comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful!! I would recommend this hotel to many friends... To me this is probably the best hotel I've stayed in!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great hotel close to the river walk.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
I was highly impressed with our stay. The staff at the front desk were friendly and very helpful. Our room was so cozy almost felt like home. The fridge with the ice maker was a huge plus for us. We were able to have groceries and make breakfast in our room. Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yolanda from Dallas

great value

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com