Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lou from Florida

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Staff was friendly and right on top of any problem I was having, ready to help and give me a solution. Rooms were very clean, very minor cosmetic things, if you were looking for them. Really liked the young lady they put in place to manage. She was personable, helpful, professional and the staff follows her lead. Good job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anne from Texas

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was close to family and easy to get in and out of. Staff was very friendly. Since it is an extended stay facility, they do not have daily housekeeping but you can always get clean linens, etc. from the desk. We only stayed 2 nights so it wasn't a problem for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from San Antonio

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall I would say good to very good. I would stay at this hotel again if the price was right.
2 out of 5
by Janice from Texas

Closest hotel to Hwy 46.

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: location
I expected a continental breakfast like other Candlelight Suites. Did not expect an extended stay suite. Queen bed had a cheap mattress with a piece of foam on top. We would sink to the middle of the mattress. Also, had to place luggage on floor so we could use the two chairs to sit on. Bathroom had no vent and no place to put our personal belongings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J.R from Pharr

Great Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel overall no problem at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from San Carlos, CA

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Nothing fancy but clean with good facilities. Comfortable bed, most of the gym equipment worked, free laundry and well supplied kitchen. Convenient t
Cons: WiFi is slow.
Location: Ate at Bin 555 which was fabulous and not too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcos from Big Wells

'Twas good

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Love the friendly service
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poor Beddnig

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nice , but bedding is poor , poor , quality , 2 nights stay and needed a back adjustment, staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice people, bring your own supplies.

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice and accomodating. I did have to them to take out the trash that was left when we checked in, no extra tp, no coffee and you have to exchange towels at front to get more. But staff was very quick to respond. Some of the lights in our room did not work either.