Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LPfrom Rgv

Nice rooms

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms... But no ice maker! They have one in each room fridge but it takes overnight to get like 10 cubes. If you need Ice take your own bag.. Rooms nice and service is great too. No breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D2from Frisco

Close to Sea world

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The employees were very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CHUCK DOMINGUEZfrom BIG SPRING TX

CONVIENCE

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms especially the bathrooms needed to be cleaner. Needed just a little more house keeping maintenance. Over all the location was good. Give it a 5
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alanfrom El Paso, TX

Dirty Room

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't Stay here unless you check in on a tuesday, that is the only day they clean the rooms. No matter what! Dirty rooms, discussing bathrooms. STAY AWAY!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chelseafrom Texas

Close to Sea World & Fiesta TX

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was okay. The first thing you see when you get there are signs on the outside of the hotel and the front desk that cars get broken in to on a constant basis. So that made me really uncomfortable. The room wasn't too comfortable but fine for a hotel to sleep in. Our room had a horrible smell, not sure what it was but every time we came back in the room it almost made us sick it smelled so bad. Also, there is no housekeeping unless you stay a week, so dirty towels get piled up and you have to find people to get you new towels. They have a tiny store with a few food items for sell, the prices are marked up exponentially, so we avoided that. There are lots of restaurants, fast food and gas stations close by so that was nice. The people working the front desk were very nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennyfrom Houston

Nice enough hotel but wouldn't recommend

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed three nights and found the hotel clean and were pleased with the kitchen amenities. However, we found the standard suite a bit smaller than we expected and were traveling with a baby. We asked to pay to upgrade to a bigger room, a difference of $20.00 per night. However, since we used a free night for one night and miles for the other, they said we "technically didn't pay for the room" and wouldn't allow us to upgrade unless we were willing to pay the full 105 fare for the bigger room. plenty of choices around here, I would recommend choosing elsewhere.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Belindafrom Mission Tx

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fire alarm went off twice, difficult getting internet service , hall has strong order of smoke, no water pressure one day the 2nd day woke uo to no water due to plumbing problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pamfrom Abilene

Very much enjoyed!

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place!!