Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Horrible stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The staff was the best asset that the hotel had at that time! Room smelled, things broken, and everything looked so old. Hotel was under renovation so hopefully they are remodeling and making things better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The WiFi could use work

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Nice place, Very very friendly helpful people. Great location, everything you need is nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

SA Visit

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was an ok stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiffanyfrom Corpus Christi

Supposed to be a GREAT hotel.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
The sheets and bedding were terrible. $6 for a bag of ice that they sell downstairs because they don't have ice machines on the floor. It was morning wanted to open the window and it smelled sour and of sewage. The gay guy that worked at the front desk was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nadeemfrom Spring , Texas

Great

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
It was pretty good , clean and quite . Friendly staff. They have nice kitchen with dishes and cook wear DVD player and ice maker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerryfrom houston

Good hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
I came from Houston I like the hotel the only bad thing is the wifi is to slow. I should be back to San Antonio see you soon
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robbiefrom Dallas Texas

irritated

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
I was the photographer at a wedding. We arrived shortly after 11:30 and I was to arrive at the wedding venue by 1:00. We checked In and was assigned a room.Along the way we couldn't help but notice trash on the floor as if it hadn't been vacuumed in a while. our room was dirty So we went back downstairs and the manager KINDLY moved us to another room, by this time it was about noon. We went to our new room, it looked nice so we unpacked and started getting ready for showers. I went in to the bathroom and hot water would not work.I get back into my clothes and call the desk, they send maintenance. He looked at it,and walked out. At this point it is about 12:15. I called front desk since we don't know how long it will be to fix the water we move again. 3rd floor this time. A suite, thanks for that, but there was now absolutely no time left. The room was nice, just needed to be vacuumed. After everything we rushed out the hotel, not looking our best due to time, but at least showered. We were late to the wedding and I missed out on some photos the bride was wanting. Overall I would say the hotel has potential. We were not completely satisfied this time, but can not express enough how nice the manager and trainee were.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LPfrom Rgv

Nice rooms

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great rooms... But no ice maker! They have one in each room fridge but it takes overnight to get like 10 cubes. If you need Ice take your own bag.. Rooms nice and service is great too. No breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D2from Frisco

Close to Sea world

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
The employees were very helpful!