Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Nice small modern hotel.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Bed a little firm and the water pressure in the shower was low.
Location: Near Alamo Dome and east Downtown San Antonio
Booked last minute, decided to take a break between El Paso and Houston. About a ten minute walk to the river walk, near the Alamo Dome. Clean, comfortable, bed just a little on the firm side. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Indiana

Everything I needed for 1/3 the price

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
1/3 the cost of my conference hotel - 0.5 mile walk each way - Hotel was clean, safe, and had everything I needed and none of the fluff of the more expensive hotels. Staff was courteous, prompt, helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Good location, great price, free parking near down

Posted Apr 24, 2015
This small hotel is on the outskirts of the Riverwalk area, near Alamodome and one of few options with free parking. The hotel has few amenities, but is clean and for the price and location, can't be beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad price fiesta San Antonio Texas week would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danville, KY

Very close to the Alamodome. Walking distance

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I was there to serve in Your best Pathway to Health. The hotel and staff were just what I needed. If having a breakfast is important to you, it was not available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The stafling was terrible, when we went to the hotel they Dont found my information, I they delay to give us the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miguel from Laredo

Definitely would go back!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Was reluctant at first sight of the hotel but once I entered my room I absolutely loved it! Very clean and the view was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near downtown

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Excelllent
Walking distance of downtown. No grocery stores within downtown. cab to and from airport about $25
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown Texas

Great hotel very close to the convention center.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfy, and inexpensive.
Cons: Shower and HEATED water.
Location: Convention center very close by, along with downtown San Antonio.
Excellent service, cleanliness, and furniture. However, the shower had a grand total of 3 minutes of hot water in the morning and was a very rude awakening.