Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Clean, comfortable, walking distance !!!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: This hotel was walking distance to the river walk and the Alamo and our view lived up to its name we had an amazing city view
Cons: The parking was tight I drive a F-250 ford truck so parking was hassle, but any compact car would have no problem. Need more parking space
This hotel was very clean we slept all through the night (no little kids running down the hall) it was nice and quite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
It was a good place to stay at especially if you have an event to go to at the sunset station! A good walking distance!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LD

Very nice

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very clean and comfortable room. Walking distance to Down Town San Antonio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted May 25, 2014
Comfortable I would stay again it was nice and clean staff was nuce
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 12, 2014
Staff is very polite and room was clean. No hotel smell and very close to riverwalk and attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted May 5, 2014
Nice hotel. But lacks amenities like pool breakfast coffee in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Fort Worth, TX

Decent but not great

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Hotel was within walking distance of the Alamodome. Rooms were small but clean. Very small facility in general, with what appeared to 14-18 rooms total. My biggest complaint was that the window to the room, which overlooked a busy street, did not have a blackout curtain like most rooms do. The room was very bright all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by m from texas

Great! Beyond expectations..

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Needed a quick day for daughters cheer competition...this was great location since it was at alamodome...impressed with rooms...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com