Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Good location, great price, free parking near down

Posted Apr 24, 2015
This small hotel is on the outskirts of the Riverwalk area, near Alamodome and one of few options with free parking. The hotel has few amenities, but is clean and for the price and location, can't be beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom danville, KY

Very close to the Alamodome. Walking distance

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I was there to serve in Your best Pathway to Health. The hotel and staff were just what I needed. If having a breakfast is important to you, it was not available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The stafling was terrible, when we went to the hotel they Dont found my information, I they delay to give us the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near downtown

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Excelllent
Walking distance of downtown. No grocery stores within downtown. cab to and from airport about $25
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgetown Texas

Great hotel very close to the convention center.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfy, and inexpensive.
Cons: Shower and HEATED water.
Location: Convention center very close by, along with downtown San Antonio.
Excellent service, cleanliness, and furniture. However, the shower had a grand total of 3 minutes of hot water in the morning and was a very rude awakening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Philadelphia

Nice, new hotel in a borderline neighborhood

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for a convention. Nice hotel, good staff, comfortable rooms. One downside - it's on the border of a sketchy area. But a good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff were very nice and friendly

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Very clean bathroom
Cons: Provide in-house gym.
The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom Oregon

Okay for the price

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic hotel that was convenient for the RnR San Antonio Marathon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome property

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome stay Stan Graham the manager was polite and very customer service focused. enjoyed conversing with him. If I visit again this will be my destination for overnight stays.