Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

San Antonio trip

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: The location to our relatives home.
Cons: Just the shower rod. It's not a fancy hotel, but very convenient.
Location: close to the airport and to our family.
The hotel was very adequate. Although the hotel personnel were pleasant they were few and not overly friendly. Everything about the hotel and the rooms was adequate, except the shower curtain rod was falling off the both walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Excellent hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Everything was great......................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well kept hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was terrific. It was clean and attractive. Everything worked.
Cons: The manager needs to work on her people skills.
Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. Staff could always be found and responded promptly to requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Great stay. No complaints.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We stayed in the hotel for 4 nights and I have no complaints. It was in a good area, just a bit hidden but you will find it with no problem. Breakfast was good and had a variety of food. They just need to change it up a bit. Beds were comfortable and rooms nice and cold. Room was clean and john at front desk was great. If I travel to San Antonio again then I would stay here again with no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The staff was very nice and the hotel was very clean. It was at a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nanalana from Galveston, Tx

Very comfortable!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a little off of the freeway...nice and quiet. It seems new...it's nice and clean and roomy. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Houston

Nice place

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was well located for our purposes, lots of eating places nearby and easy access to the main highways. The breakfast was very good. The front deak was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, but too simple.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Staff was fabulous! Let us check in early because we drive through the night and arrived around 9 am. They were able to get us in by 11.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Staff was very accomodating

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Went through Expedia they told me that I had a king size bed and a sofa bed in my room when I made the reservation. there were no rooms like that at this hotel what the staff was able to accommodate our needs