Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

San Antonio trip

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: The location to our relatives home.
Cons: Just the shower rod. It's not a fancy hotel, but very convenient.
Location: close to the airport and to our family.
The hotel was very adequate. Although the hotel personnel were pleasant they were few and not overly friendly. Everything about the hotel and the rooms was adequate, except the shower curtain rod was falling off the both walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi, TX

Excellent hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Everything was great......................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well kept hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was terrific. It was clean and attractive. Everything worked.
Cons: The manager needs to work on her people skills.
Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. Staff could always be found and responded promptly to requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James Helmsfrom South Houston

John at Front desk

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean and room was great! Shout out to John for going above and beyond the call of duty to pour ice cold water on my head!!!! I will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Tx

Great stay. No complaints.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We stayed in the hotel for 4 nights and I have no complaints. It was in a good area, just a bit hidden but you will find it with no problem. Breakfast was good and had a variety of food. They just need to change it up a bit. Beds were comfortable and rooms nice and cold. Room was clean and john at front desk was great. If I travel to San Antonio again then I would stay here again with no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wayne Schoenbauer

Just about perfect.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was bright and clean. I got a good night of rest. The breakfest was good. There were eggs and meat at the breakfest. The only compliant was the tub was slippery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ladeaniafrom Canton TX

vacation for 6

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean the breakfast the kids loved they had hot eggs and bacon and sausage. And a little of everything they were courteous. I would recommend this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great hotel! !

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed got three nights and loved it. This will be our new hotel in san antonio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The staff was very nice and the hotel was very clean. It was at a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nanalanafrom Galveston, Tx

Very comfortable!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a little off of the freeway...nice and quiet. It seems new...it's nice and clean and roomy. We enjoyed our stay.