Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Nice hotel. Close to where we were going. Breakfast was good. During the day ac was comfortable but at night was not cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Overall a great hotel with great prices clean rooms and hot breakfast will recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Hotel going through a renovation

Posted May 5, 2015
This hotel is hard to find and get to off the freeway which is why we picked it. The hotel is going through renovation so the rooms needed work. This hotel is not in great shape right now. The room set up was terrible. Had to settle for a room with two queen beds instead of the king we had asked for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland, Tx

Not the best smell.

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: Staff. Smell.
Location: Ihop right next to the hotel, also Walmart, and starbucks.
The guy at the front desk was in a hurry it was a new city, and I wanted to converse and find out some good places to go to. The whole time I felt rushed, as if he didn't want to talk to me. I asked for a room on the 3rd floor so I could have a view of some of the city. He didn't even look at his computer, and told me it was full. When I got to my room, the room stunk like moldy carpet and very humid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Remote not programed to all the channels. Called the front desk because could not find a sporting event and they told us what channel it was on.
Pleasant staff. Peaceful. Nice room. Bed just too hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to market square.

Posted May 1, 2015
Very happy with our stay...Staff very courteous and friendly. Got there a little early and we were able to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good stay!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Really liked the area we stayed at because there was a Walmart right next door. Was not too far from downtown. So overall good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The hotel was in a very rough area and the bed was very hard and uncomfortable. The staff was great and the indoor pool was nice to have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent for the Price

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Location: Convenient location between the riverwalk and Seaworld
We stayed at this hotel during a family vacation.The hotel was quiet during our stay. My only concern was the cleanliness of the pool/hot tub and the couch bed had an old comforter in it that obviously needed to be washed. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mandy from East TX

Review

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Daniel at the front desk was awesome! He made it a great stay. And the pool was great for the kids!